I can't figure out whether ye are taking the p1ss or not regarding the streaming...I presume ye are...
A course it isn't legal. There are legal ways of doing it.
Sporting F*ck All!
I can't figure out whether ye are taking the p1ss or not regarding the streaming...I presume ye are...
If you can keep your head when all around you have lost theirs, then you probably haven't understood the seriousness of the situation.
There are legal ways of doing it. But I fear we're getting off topic.
Sporting F*ck All!
The thing with playing a local 11 of gaa or area league players is it can backfire and has done in the past,a team made up of local area league players(most of whom had played at high levels in their younger days) very nearly bet the town 2 or 3 years ago...all the lads playing that day came away laughing thinkin if that's who were ment to pay to see what's the point...I know it was only a friendly but you can catch the jist of what I'm saying..
I'm sure the old Flancare Park sign would be a great collectors item. Maybe it could go up for auction?
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
I'd say it could find a place in the clubhouse somewhere. Part of the club's history now.
Wonder when the new signage will go up?as of yesterday flancare park was still visible!
Personally I'd rather have it in the clubhouse, than have it pawned off for probably only a grand or two at the very most.
As you'll have noticed, the LTFC Twitter page now have regular match day updates. Many thanks from myself to everyone chipping in on the social media and website side of things, cracking work all round. Watch out too for match day posters for home games in a new Fanzone section before the start of the season!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Might start bringing a camera for a few pics! Don't think I would be able for anything much more technical!
Any daycent pics you have, send them onto webmaster@ltfc.ie and they could be used!
Doing my degree show exhibition on football in june, so the flan... city watchamacallit stadium, Jackman park and Thomand will probably feature heavily, might have the odd photos here and there ye can use when I get home at the start of the season I'll probably be taking a few pics.
i asked about the sign tonight and was told the new sign would be put up during the week and that the were not keeping the old sign and that i was the 1st to ask about it .. also i was told sky is being installed on the tv in the clubhouse by one of the players
▒▓███ L █ T █ F █ C ███▓▒
So their throwing away the sign, aw''here!
BetweenTheStripes.net - Home of Between the Stripes LOI podcast.
That sign should be put up in the clubhouse!
Surely the Supporters Club should take ownership of it?
Why??
Sporting F*ck All!
Well if it's being (apparently) thrown away and people such as , for example, Martinho want to keep it or have it in the clubhouse then why not? Clubhouse is run by the Supporters Club. Better than throwing it away.
they should put it in the clubhouse, someone should say something before it gets taken down this week
▒▓███ L █ T █ F █ C ███▓▒