Trickseys father and uncle are trying to start a u19s team that is true

Quote Originally Posted by happyfeet View Post
    Trickseys father and uncle are trying to start a u19s team that is true
    well that a good idea nothing like have youth coming through the ranks instead of tryin to get new players into the club every season happyfeet i heard a wisper last nite bezzer is that is name might be signing for the glen A ?!?!?

was told they have there players in all for u19s some great names mentioned hope all goes well for them a club like pearse

If you need to know anything about Pearse Celtic you will need to look at our official website or Facebook page, I have left links to both at the bottom of this post. I will not be posting on this forum any longer out of respect for my club due to all the rumours and childish comments that have been posted all season long.

The club just wanted me to clarify one final thing on this and that is that nobody on this site speaks for Pearse Celtic and if they claim they do it is not true and whatever views they express are not those of Pearse Celtic.

Official website - http://www.pearseceltic.com

Official facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/pearse.celtic?ref=ts&fref=ts

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    well that a good idea nothing like have youth coming through the ranks instead of tryin to get new players into the club every season happyfeet i heard a wisper last nite bezzer is that is name might be signing for the glen A ?!?!?
    I know killer cant bait youth . First I heard about bezzer bud but he hates them so i doubt he will plus kilreen are close to home for him to bud

as i said a few posts back silly season it like a merry go round you just hear things

Quote Originally Posted by Tekkers View Post
    If you need to know anything about Pearse Celtic you will need to look at our official website or Facebook page, I have left links to both at the bottom of this post. I will not be posting on this forum any longer out of respect for my club due to all the rumours and childish comments that have been posted all season long.

The club just wanted me to clarify one final thing on this and that is that nobody on this site speaks for Pearse Celtic and if they claim they do it is not true and whatever views they express are not those of Pearse Celtic.

Official website - http://www.pearseceltic.com

Official facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/pearse.celtic?ref=ts&fref=ts
    so is it true then tekkers with the 19s and div3 team while your here ???

this Website is all about pearse and there players ... if there players are so good y arnt they trying it out in the munsterseniorleague premier ...

The 19's is happening alright, player told me he was signing with them.

AUL FIXTURE:
    Premier League Runner's Up play-off:
    Park United v Killumney United, Brigown, Saturday, June 15 at 5pm.

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    AUL FIXTURE:
    Premier League Runner's Up play-off:
    Park United v Killumney United, Brigown, Saturday, June 15 at 5pm.
    what a reek but sure we go down for a look .coachford named team of the month.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 06/06/2013 at 7:04 PM.

newmarket 2 leeview 0 newmarket upto div2 well done lads and well done too a hard working leeview team too

84 Posts
    Hi lads if ye doing nothing tomorrow theirs a must see game on in cork.will perhaps settle some doubts about the difference between junior and intermediate soccer in Ireland.

Just a week after beating Kilbarrack Utd on penalties at the Aviva Stadium to retain their FAI Junior Cup crown, Sheriff YC travel to Cork to face up to Ireland’s most formidable amatuer team. On May 13th last, Avondale Utd**from Cork *appeared in their sixth FAI Intermediate Cup *final *in eight seasons, and have now equaled the previous three in a row wins last achieved in the 1940s by the now defunct Dublin side Distillery. This year’s cup glory came *at Richmond Park, Inchicore when they claimed the FAI Umbro Intermediate Cup for a historic third successive season with a comprehensive 4-1 victory over local side Bluebell United. That win over a strong Bluebell side, who only last night beat Athlone Town from the League of Ireland First Division*in the FAI Senior Cup, goes some way to show the class of this Avondale outfit.

Sheriff YC will be eager to continue with a magnificent season so far in which they have retained their LFA Junior and FAI Junior Cups, are still on course to retain their AUL Premier A title and are in the hunt for the Nivea and Liddy Cups. Avondale will also be looking to build upon their FAI Intermediate Cup, Beamish Cup, Keane Cup and Munster Senior League titles as well as being in the final of the Munster Senior Cup v Waterford Utd. Both the Sheriff and Avondale teams have had spectacular seasons and are without a doubt two of the best sides in the country. This is a mouth watering tie and will be fiercely contested by both sides. Maybe Sheriff YC can show that the top junior and intermediate soccer in Ireland is at a similar level? Time will tell !*

The match kicks off at 2pm on Sunday *in*Avondale Park, Cork

Too sunny for people on here Oldlegs!!!!

Lads for anyone looking for a bit of ball over next few weeks springfield super 6ix tournament is on in our astro on june 22nd.€120 for team of 8-10 players.greenmount won it last year.its open to everyone so contact me by pm if anyone is interested.

77 Posts
    Lads I wont b commenting any more on this junior page as im moving up to bigger and better things now!! Catch me msl forum..#beanosareback

Quote Originally Posted by Blackandwhite View Post
    Never say never tricks. U prob will leave a comment here and there. Fair play for wanting to play higher standard. Quick question. Why have u an Avondale crest up?
    i saw avondale who are a great side firmly put in there place today by a so called lower team and i mean the dubs wer well worth the win super team.

Junior football in cork should never be comparedto junior leagues in limerick, dublin etc. sheriff were touted as possibly the greatest junior team of all time by roddy collins last year and they would easily give avondale a rattle in the intermediate cup, they would beat every senior team in cork also so its between avondale and sheriff as to who is the best amateur team in the country!

I'm thinking some how that were not listening to the real tricksey. I'm guessing its someone has his log in password. But he is going to Casement next year along with at least 3 others from Pearse

32 Posts
    Lads, Leeview AFC are looking for a new manager for next season. Anyone interested or knows of anyone that might be, please contact me on 083-3812883 (Niall). There's a few posters on here that can testify that we are a club on the up and with the right manager in place we can definitely mount a title challenge next year. Cheers