Page 168 of 221 FirstFirst ... 68118158166167168169170178218 ... LastLast
Results 3,341 to 3,360 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by Blackandwhite View Post
    So what ur sayin is u don't respect or have tine for players who don't get there game in the starting 11. Bit lame isn't it. Hate to be on ur squad next year when u destroy blarney st. I will categorically tell u I'm not involved or support kilreen but I think they are better than any other team in prem a and my team is involved in that league.
    we moved on from the glen v kilreen thing 2 hours ago i think innish would dispute that and they after having a great fai cup run to go with the fine season their having .i dont think your in prem a.i respect all players from prem to div 3.so now there,s no middle ground ok my respects to all players.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 28/04/2013 at 12:57 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Blackandwhite View Post
    Ya obviously I wasn't logged in 2hours ago. So why did u tell tricksy that u respect him and not other people cause they don't get their game and subs. Tut tut. Ya innish will give them a run but my opinion is kilreen are the team.
    If u don't believe me bout my team bring prem a that's ur decision
    i respect him for leting people here on footie know who he is .most dont as they have agendas.i never said that to tricks bud my post is the poison posters are mostly guys that dont start in their teams.glenthorn and village are 2 great sides to . just having a conversation and he gets red card .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 28/04/2013 at 1:09 PM.

28 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Was at the Fairfield myself Bohs beat Kanturk 4-3 was a good game I enjoyed it, Bohs just about deserved the win I tho big 3 points for them.. Donaldinho what is after happening ye?? Against us in the semi final of the mossie ye were a good side and had been after that, ye seemed to be missing a few from that team?? Is the GAA after ruining yer season??
    We were missing 7 today from the team that played ye..
    Its immagration and injuries to our best players that have cost us.
    Leeds now tuesday night,gotta get 3 points goin into the innish game saturday..

Fair play to bohs,they showed alot of heart and hunger today,deserved there win even do they were some fluky goals

Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post
    We were missing 7 today from the team that played ye..
    Its immagration and injuries to our best players that have cost us.
    Leeds now tuesday night,gotta get 3 points goin into the innish game saturday..

Fair play to bohs,they showed alot of heart and hunger today,deserved there win even do they were some fluky goals
    that hard to deal with donald ...on the pm thing all of it un true my posts are not being removed and footie wouldnt allow abusive posts or pms the fact im still here proves its not happening.i wish there were more northside posters as we have lots of teams in the aul it would balance it a little.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 28/04/2013 at 1:43 PM.

84 Posts
    Good result for Coachford heard Jeffers back with a bang also babyzico banged in 1. What kind of game was it Tricksey ?

22 Posts
    1for you might of moved on but some of us have a life and dont spend every second of the day on this bud. Tell me how its advantage the glen please. Their players told us when shaking hands that they knew it was in our hands and theyd be happy to go up. Nala and Beezer are brilliant but look at our goals conceded. They dont keep them out. Also i thought their line are after getting their act together. Someone must of sorted them out as you couldnt do it.

22 Posts
    Northside or Southside it doesnt matter. You have 5 or 6 fellas here who either watch the games or played against both teams that are saying we are the better team. Donaldhino is down the back of beyonds and he said it. Bite the bullet and listen for once. Nolan played the 90 minutes so he's a class act, ha ha. Vinny is twice the player he is and Murphy is better than both of them. Will is worlds ahead of all of em. Referees dont like him and he'd get a yellow card for asking how longs left.

70 Posts
    Great post KC. Very true. Ye've a serious squad there. Best of luck for the season. Hope ye win it and Innishvilla join ye! Oh ya and I'm living northside so there goes that argument!

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Mark Nolan is a class act and I'd have him first in my team all day long, strange saying he didn influence the game even though he got a wonder goal I heard?? Fantastic player.
    It was my first time ever seeing mark Nolan play yesterday and the glen your right our ball his goal was unreal I ment I didn't think he did much from general play..

77 Posts
    Skilly John c egor all on the bench for coachford today it finished up 7-1.
    Think a bit unfair to give a report givin the scoreline lads but coachford used there squad very well today Jeffers played well and baby zico got a rocket when he came on

great win for yer B team this morning radiostar sets it up nicely for thur nite down wit ye at least wit the glen b wrapping up weeks ago there something for the others team to fight for

22 Posts
    Cheers Just My Opinion. Most of us give unbiased reports here and try to talk football but there's always one. Tricksey Mark is a nice young fella and a good player but ya man makes him out to be unbelievable which he's not. You watched the game and gave your (fair) report on it so fair play.

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    great win for yer B team this morning radiostar sets it up nicely for thur nite down wit ye at least wit the glen b wrapping up weeks ago there something for the others team to fight for
    Ya good win Killer, I was at my own game so missed it, but the lads needed that win before Thursdays game, keeps us in the hunt anyway.
    on our game against Innishvilla, gutted to have lost, draw would have been fair, but we needed to win to have any chance to stay in the shake up, Oldlegs summed it up, both teams went for it, draw wouldn't have suited either team probably explains why it was so open.

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Skilly John c egor all on the bench for coachford today it finished up 7-1.
    Think a bit unfair to give a report givin the scoreline lads but coachford used there squad very well today Jeffers played well and baby zico got a rocket when he came on
    I heard John scored from the tip off,ball was centered and he dink the keeper.greenwood will surely have a full squad Tuesday against ourselves and give us a game for a derby day😄

Ya heard Greenwood were short a few today with work and injuries i will definitely go up to see that game tuesday night should be a good derby match

Quote Originally Posted by K.C. View Post
    Northside or Southside it doesnt matter. You have 5 or 6 fellas here who either watch the games or played against both teams that are saying we are the better team. Donaldhino is down the back of beyonds and he said it. Bite the bullet and listen for once. Nolan played the 90 minutes so he's a class act, ha ha. Vinny is twice the player he is and Murphy is better than both of them. Will is worlds ahead of all of em. Referees dont like him and he'd get a yellow card for asking how longs left.
    refs dont like him ok if you say so do refs hold a grudge lads intresting why would they . park and coachford going msl ?
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 28/04/2013 at 3:58 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by downthewing View Post
    Ya heard Greenwood were short a few today with work and injuries i will definitely go up to see that game tuesday night should be a good derby match
    Thats allways a great derby match!this one should be no different!

FULL AUL RESULTS FROM WEEKEND:

Corinthians Cup Quarter Finals: Greenmount Rangers A 1 Killowen 2 (aet); Ballinhassig A 2 Watergrasshill 1.

County Cup Semi Final: Richmond A 2 Millstreet Celtic 0;

Premier League: Castleview 0 Killumney Utd 6; Springfield 2 Knockavilla 0; Greenwood 1 Coachford 7.

Premier A League: Kilreen Celtic 2 Glen Celtic 2; Bohemians 4 Kanturk 3; Innishvilla 2 Carrigtwohill Utd 1.

AUL 1: Fairview 2 Riverstown-Brooklodge Utd 1;

AUL 1A: Buttevant 2 UCC 2; Glenthorn Celtic 6 Rathcoole Rovers 1;

AUL2: Waterloo 5 De Courcey Albion 1;

AUL 2A: Hibernians v Churchvilla (off); Dunbar Celtic 2 City Wanderers 0; Park Utd 5 Corkbeg 1; Shandon Celtic 1 St John Boscos 1.

AUL 3: Ard Na Laoi 1 St John Boscos 6; Afton Villa 3 UCC 0.

AUL 3A: Dunbar Celtic 0 St John Boscos 2; Tower FC 1 Carrigtwohill Utd 4.

AUL 3B: Glanworth Utd 2 Kanturk 2; Casement Celtic 2 Los Zarcos 4.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    refs dont like him ok if you say so do refs hold a grudge lads intresting why would they . park and coachford going msl ?
    so lads what the opinion on refs its a good topic .

Quote Originally Posted by Take-a-bow View Post
    I heard John scored from the tip off,ball was centered and he dink the keeper.greenwood will surely have a full squad Tuesday against ourselves and give us a game for a derby day
    by my count thats 19 for john nala and jeffers and maybe the brezzer chap.