Looks like promo race is between Waterloo strand and donoughmore now. We lost 1-0 to a very average ballincollig yesterday. One of our worst performances all season, missing a good few but no excuses, we didn't take our chances and they took one of their only chances. Fair play to them, they held out. Nice bunch of lads, best of luck to them avoiding relegation.
AUL RESULTS (COMPLETE)
AOH Cup Semi Final 1st Leg: Killumney Utd 2 Lakewood Ath 1; Ballinhassig A 0 Douglas Hall 2.
City Challenge Cup Semi Finals: Village Utd 2 Dillons Cross Ath 3; Glenthorn Celtic 3 Dunbar Celtic A 2 aet.
County Cup 3rd Round: Corkbeg 1 Rylane Celtic 0.
County Cup 4th Round: Strand Utd 0 Hibernians 3; Park Utd B 1 St John Boscos A 2; Riverstown – Brooklodge 1 Millstreet Celtic 2.
Premier League: Blarney St Ath 1 Knockavilla Celtic 2; Pearse Celtic 0 Macroom 0; Springfield 2 Castleview 0; Park Utd 1 Coachford 0.
Premier A League: Kanturk 0 Carrigtwohill Utd 1; Kilreen Celtic 8 Leeds 0; Bohemians 0 Innishvilla 3.
AUL 1: Cathedral Celtic 1 Fairview 1; Watergrasshill 2 Knockraha 0.
AUL 1A: Richmond 4 Grangevale 0; Buttevant 2 Glenvale 4;
AUL 2: Donoughmore Ath 4 Killowen 0; Ballincollig 1 De Courcey Albion 0; Blackpool Celtic 0 CFC Banteer 0.
AUL 2A: Central Rovers 0 City Wanderers 1; Hillington 3 Shandon Celtic 1.
AUL 3: Ard Na Laoi v Afton Villa (off); St John Boscos 3 Ballinhassig 2; UCC 5 Innishvilla B 2; Greenwood 1 Richmond 1.
AUL 3A: Leeview Ath 9 Carrigaline Utd 1; Dunbar Celtic v St John Boscos (Abandoned due to serious injury).
AUL 3B: Greenmount Rangers 4 Casement Celtic 3.
HahaTell bubbles first rule if defending don't leave it bounce lol
tricks you know the young fella conor soemthing play for dunbar b ??
Last edited by killer"B"; 07/04/2013 at 4:46 PM.
Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 07/04/2013 at 4:44 PM.
ya i was out there sure he was screaming like a mad thing defo something serious !!! is his name conor meade??
Looked a bad one. Think it was his knee.
They were giving us a tough game. He looked useful too. Best wishes to him and hopefully it wasn't too serious.
another fixture we'll have to squeeze in......busy end to the season!!
Good win for you Friday. You're flying at the right time.
we are sjb101 yer not outta of it yet yer self where you at the game 2day
ah sure do this is my second wet !! sunday out spying on ye and dunbar haha where were you playing if you dont mind me asking ?? ya we have 3 games left yer self dunbar and carrig nxt sunday morning
well ya and a chance to see the 2 team we have left too in action haha heading to the glen and newmarket game soon there ya they could have but there fprward line is shocking i couldnt see nothing than a boscos win if im honest ya just the 3 left so you might be seen more of me at yer matchs ye have tower tues nite is it down yer place ???
newmarket have a seruous side too all gaa heads should be a cracker i will update the score anyways ye might have to travell back to there place at some stage
Newmarket 1zip lads