Page 134 of 221 FirstFirst ... 3484124132133134135136144184 ... LastLast
Results 2,661 to 2,680 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Not turning up the heat at all just giving my opinion they are 2 tough games in the space of 3 days no denying it
    they sure are kid that whats its about tricks those games coacford rest next week and perse have a few toughies knockavilla and springers i think and springfield need points bad kid hard game.

77 Posts
    away to killumney the tuesday too

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    away to killumney the tuesday too
    lol you all will be cuting each others throats at the top .

84 Posts
    Looks like a fine day for a game.Congrads on your hatrick Killer hope manager stood you a few drinks.Getting very tight at bottom of Prem Macroom only 1 point clear of Springers could be interesting what happens at the bottom.some very big games at the top Coachford and Park both teams play same brand of football.Best of luck to all teama this weekend. I must give a shout out to Hibs who have won their divisonal cup are unbeaten in their keague which they currently lead and are still in the County Cup possible treble on the cards best of luck to Terry and the lads at Hibs mighty season so far

thanks old legs no drink now til the end of the season i can say one great team effort will be down in glamire 2day a the street and knockvilla game how do i get there ??

28 Posts
    Kanturk 0 carrig 1

A shocking game to be honest..
    Our pitch didn't suit either team..very hard and bobbly..

Carrig deserved there result,also their keeper pulled off a worldie with 10 to go..

We're too inconsistent for the league..we just keep goin

Pearse 0 macroom 0
    Well deserved point for macroom

Quote Originally Posted by robot View Post
    Pearse 0 macroom 0
    Well deserved point for macroom
    Fair play to Macroom they battled hard and deserved the draw.. 3 points is a must against Springfield Tuesday!!

was down watching the street and knockavilla game 2 1 to kncokavilla street unlucky should have got something from the game in all honesty old legs great running fella and took your goal nicely to lad

any reports out there lads from 2day games ??

AUL RESULTS FOR SATURDAY
    City Challenge Cup Semi Finals: Village Utd 2 Dillons Cross Ath 3; Glenthorn Celtic 3 Dunbar Celtic A 2 aet.

County Cup 3rd Round: Corkbeg 1 Rylane Celtic 0;

County Cup 4th Round: Strand Utd 0 Hibernians 3; Park Utd B 1 St John Boscos A 2;

Premier League: Blarney St Ath 1 Knockavilla Celtic 2; Pearse Celtic 0 Macroom 0;

Premier A League: Kanturk 0 Carrigtwohill Utd 1; Kilreen Celtic 8 Leeds 0;

AUL 1: Cathedral Celtic 1 Fairview 1;

AUL 1A: Richmond 4 Grangevale 0; Buttevant 2 Glenvale 4;

AUL 2: Donoughmore Ath 4 Killowen 0; Ballincollig 1 De Courcey Albion 0;

AUL 2A: Central Rovers 0 City Wanderers 1;

AUL 3A: Leeview Ath 9 Carrigaline Utd 1.

AUL 3B: Greenmount Rangers 4 Casement Celtic 3;

Watched Dillons Cross v Village semi final. Village went 2-0 up against the run of play but with a couple of well worked goals. Second half Dillons continued to look the better team and came back to win it 3-2. Village had a man sent off with about 15 mins left too. Deserved victory for Dillons Cross.

84 Posts
    Was tough game up there quite a large pitch . Delighted with the 3 points hopefully we can push on and keep picking up results and finish as high up the table as we can .Be some set up in a year pitch needs a little time for the grass to catch just right going to be 3 fine pitchs up there . Best of luck to Blarney street for rest of season fine side and a nice bunch of lads too .

84 Posts
    On another note great point for Macroom against Pearse.

24 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post
    Kanturk 0 carrig 1

A shocking game to be honest..
    Our pitch didn't suit either team..very hard and bobbly..

Carrig deserved there result,also their keeper pulled off a worldie with 10 to go..

We're too inconsistent for the league..we just keep goin
    It was a tough game Donaldihno, pitch was very hard alright for decent football, I wouldn't be writing yourselves out of the league yet, loads of twists and plenty of football still to be played, ye have as much a chance as the other contenders.

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    Was tough game up there quite a large pitch . Delighted with the 3 points hopefully we can push on and keep picking up results and finish as high up the table as we can .Be some set up in a year pitch needs a little time for the grass to catch just right going to be 3 fine pitchs up there . Best of luck to Blarney street for rest of season fine side and a nice bunch of lads too .
    you get no where in prem football for being a nice bunch of lads oldlegs .your a good honest team but the street left this game behind us today we have to be happy with the way we played and keep working hard well done oldlegs.

bad day at the office so for tricksey and co is the fai cup run taken its toll on yer team ?!?!?!

77 Posts
    I wasn't der killer I'm sick I know we were short a few I think 2 suspended and 5 injurys so I'd say we have ta make do with the point no excuses offered tho you just get on with it it's all part of football !

fair play with the post back fella not lookng good for a the big one tuesday nite then either

Donoughmore 4 KIllowen 0
    Donoughmore started strong and took lead in 4th minute from free kick swung in at back post for a tap in.

Killowen slowly came into game without creating much.

Start of 2nd half only one team in it as Killowen piled on the pressure.

Game changing moment as Killowen keeper completely miskicked a back pass about 20 minutes in allowing donoughmore striker the easiest of tap ins.

2 sent off for second yellows for Killowen in the space of 5 minutes after this.

Donoughmore getting another 2 on the break as Killowen pushed on with 9 men

77 Posts
    There all big now Springfield Tuesday then killumney I think hopefully a few back by then any predictions for park game tommorrow ?