Results 2,621 to 2,640 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    Must be one for very quiet lol what clubs are these players involved with
    no kid im still here and loving the attention its all rubbish but im always good for a headline
    dosent bother me.couple of good games at the weekend starting fri with leeview .anyone want to talk sense or football pm me .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 03/04/2013 at 1:24 PM.

So lads we have the 1st legs of the aoh this weekend. What are people thinking, predictions

Quote Originally Posted by Blackandwhite View Post
    So lads we have the 1st legs of the aoh this weekend. What are people thinking, predictions
    killumney v douglas final with kilumney winning it .

over 2 legs you would have to fancy the 2 premier teams to reach final, but this years competition has thrown up many upsets.

Ya looks like Douglas have the easier of the two. Lakewood have only lost 1. Id say killumney v Douglas final aswell but don't think Douglas will be a push over if they get to the final. But it is cup football. Who would have thought leeview would have got so far this year😱

84 Posts
    I'll go Douglas to win just to be differant

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    no kid im still here and loving the attention its all rubbish but im always good for a headline
    dosent bother me.couple of good games at the weekend starting fri with leeview .anyone want to talk sense or football pm me .
    god help us all on here nxt season wen 1for is in full swing with the street with all the headlines

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    god help us all on here nxt season wen 1for is in full swing with the street with all the headlines
    if its just football headlines il be happy galactico,s coming to a ground near you .but in all honesty its just a craic and football no one.s dead relax lads.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 03/04/2013 at 2:05 PM.

if its just football headlines il be happy galactico,s coming to a ground near you .but in all honesty its just a craic and football no one.s dead relax lads.
    that it 1for i think football need the banter too cause at the end of it all it all about enjoyment for the game

How about a bit of friendly competition, Donnie had the best match report in a long time on here. How about report on the match you saw and we can see who has the best one!

84 Posts
    I'll take the lakewood Kilumney game sunday and do that report .

31 Posts
    Better give you a fiver oldlegs so you'll be nice on Sunday morning ;-)

77 Posts
    I would presume killumneys I show there class over 2 legs is Kieran Joyce gone to oz yet ?
    The other game should be interesting with 2 astro teams playing should be a good game Douglas to shade it

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    that it 1for i think football need the banter too cause at the end of it all it all about enjoyment for the game

I love banter too but too come in here bragging about his street team beat a Munster junior league team Etc etc when he had felas from all over playing in a FRIENDLY kinda null and voids that arguement

31 Posts
    Ya Joycey flew out today, wish him all the best on his travels, no doubt he will be reading this regularly.

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by our_ball_ref View Post
    Ya Joycey flew out today, wish him all the best on his travels, no doubt he will be reading this regularly.
    I no ye have a big squad but he would be a big loss to anyone top man too joycey is.
    Is there much of a rivalary between Lakewood and killumney ? I no it's a derby aswell

84 Posts
    Ourball ye'll be grand I'll not mention names and be as honest as I can I'm no Barry Peelo so my report might not be great. But I'll give it a go .if your off on Sat you can do our game against the street .

super report and we all know pearse are a fab team they play superb football was a cracker by the sound of it.blarney st 3 leeside 1 very tough game for a friendly but we are happy with another win our 1st goal was unreal the lads starting to come together again and playing some great football.
    you want results on here you get them i wouldnt call that boasting and bragging there is a name for what your doing and its noting to do with football .

Names don't matter. Just a low down on the match

Its plain and simple lads, its totally illegal playing players from other teams. If the AUL got wind of that they would have a field day, the accounts would be looking up for them again !!

25. Thanks From: