Gabba's goal was a rocket we unlucky with shot off crossbar and 1 cleared offline in last minute . But as you said wind hindered the game and chances where limited . Kilbarrack first team into semi finals of Fai . Best of luck to Pearse tomorrow .
up on onward so for ye hard win out of the way roll on the nxt game which is greenwood handy 3points there![]()
Last edited by killer"B"; 23/03/2013 at 8:04 PM.
Gabba's goal was a rocket we unlucky with shot off crossbar and 1 cleared offline in last minute . But as you said wind hindered the game and chances where limited . Kilbarrack first team into semi finals of Fai . Best of luck to Pearse tomorrow .
Great win for killumney there today don't think them conditions would suit either team but especially killumney lads fair play
Best of luck tricksy and pearse tomorrow..
Nothing to lose lads,so enjoy it
Any games still on in Prem or Prem A ?
Springfield 1-4 Blarney street
Best of luck today tricksey
Innish 3 blackstone 2
best of luck to pearce today lads we hope ye can do it
Leeds v kanturk was called off
Weird game. We were missing a few but started well and had all the ball for first 20. Had a few half chances. Inish came into and went ahead from a pen. Looked like handball to the ref but hadn't touched his hand. Two nil within a minute and we were backs to the wall. 3-0 on 46. Looked over. We scored twice in three mins on 65 and had plenty of chances. They are lethal on the break and we rode our luck. Alas we couldn't equalise. Good team. Nice set up
Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!
Any report on Blarney Springfield game ?
Infairness ye never gave up and fought till the end many a team would have folded and been hit for a cricket score . Innish have pace all over the park and very nice footballers . Ye'll take points off many a team yet Horse . Innish have Kilreen at home next week should be a cracker
Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 24/03/2013 at 5:33 PM.
not looking good for pearce 2 nil
Hey lads new to the forum, didnt play this season but wi be going back to blackpool celtic next season so ill post up regards our club on here!
3 nil it finished lads let no one down played very well just a combination of experience and a very good Carew park team caught us match report later