Page 117 of 221 FirstFirst ... 1767107115116117118119127167217 ... LastLast
Results 2,321 to 2,340 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

up on onward so for ye hard win out of the way roll on the nxt game which is greenwood handy 3points there

84 Posts
    Gabba's goal was a rocket we unlucky with shot off crossbar and 1 cleared offline in last minute . But as you said wind hindered the game and chances where limited . Kilbarrack first team into semi finals of Fai . Best of luck to Pearse tomorrow .

77 Posts
    Great win for killumney there today don't think them conditions would suit either team but especially killumney lads fair play

28 Posts
    Best of luck tricksy and pearse tomorrow..
    Nothing to lose lads,so enjoy it

84 Posts
    Any games still on in Prem or Prem A ?

31 Posts
    Springfield 1-4 Blarney street

41 Posts
    Best of luck today tricksey

84 Posts
    Innish 3 blackstone 2

best of luck to pearce today lads we hope ye can do it

28 Posts
    Leeds v kanturk was called off

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    Innish 3 blackstone 2
    Weird game. We were missing a few but started well and had all the ball for first 20. Had a few half chances. Inish came into and went ahead from a pen. Looked like handball to the ref but hadn't touched his hand. Two nil within a minute and we were backs to the wall. 3-0 on 46. Looked over. We scored twice in three mins on 65 and had plenty of chances. They are lethal on the break and we rode our luck. Alas we couldn't equalise. Good team. Nice set up
    Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

84 Posts
    Any report on Blarney Springfield game ?

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    Any report on Blarney Springfield game ?
    a very good solid team display today all round from the street we played some excellent football today now we can build on this because to be honest there are some fab footballers in this club we needed this and battled hard well done to our boys.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    a very good solid team display today all round from the street we played some excellent football today now we can build on this because to be honest there are some fab footballers in this club we needed this and battled hard well done to our boys.
    fair play 1for and the street great win it gonna be a tight battle at the other end of the table but im sure you can steer yer men to safety

84 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Horse24 View Post
    Weird game. We were missing a few but started well and had all the ball for first 20. Had a few half chances. Inish came into and went ahead from a pen. Looked like handball to the ref but hadn't touched his hand. Two nil within a minute and we were backs to the wall. 3-0 on 46. Looked over. We scored twice in three mins on 65 and had plenty of chances. They are lethal on the break and we rode our luck. Alas we couldn't equalise. Good team. Nice set up
    Infairness ye never gave up and fought till the end many a team would have folded and been hit for a cricket score . Innish have pace all over the park and very nice footballers . Ye'll take points off many a team yet Horse . Innish have Kilreen at home next week should be a cracker

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    fair play 1for and the street great win it gonna be a tight battle at the other end of the table but im sure you can steer yer men to safety
    great platform now for those lads to go and enjoy playing some football they work very hard to a man for this win and we on the line were happy with our days football its looking a bit better now we need to get as much wins as we can see where that takes us to .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 24/03/2013 at 5:33 PM.

not looking good for pearce 2 nil

Hey lads new to the forum, didnt play this season but wi be going back to blackpool celtic next season so ill post up regards our club on here!

77 Posts
    3 nil it finished lads let no one down played very well just a combination of experience and a very good Carew park team caught us match report later

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    3 nil it finished lads let no one down played very well just a combination of experience and a very good Carew park team caught us match report later
    well done to u and all your lads tricks great run you had have no doubts you bounce back back lad .