Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Get on the bus with us
    Sounds good kid I might follow it up

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    leeview 4 tower 3 massive step to a playoff place by leeview tonight 3-2 down great comeback played some fab football and were patient to make the extra man count big up to them ..tower will beat a lot of teams they have some fine players .
    they sure are 1for im broke up for them there like monters great perfomance from the lads again and im gald to be back playing again after my little break

leftside clear your inbox!!

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    they sure are 1for im broke up for them there like monters great perfomance from the lads again and im gald to be back playing again after my little break
    tower are lightning on the brake a real good side i was well impressed with them but leeview deserved the win and it was a great game .find of the night keeper turned fullback what a game by smurf .

Quote Originally Posted by HairyHands View Post
    The idea of usernames on any forum is to give posters anonymity so every fella should be entitled to that unless they choose to give away their identity.

Our Aul forum had improved a bit since the old one was shut down but the last couple of days have been messy enough. We really need to keep it on topic or we'll end up in the same boat as the forum of a League of Ireland team that was shut down for good recently.

Fellas need to learn how to spot a wind up and how to react to it. If anyone on here is known to be associated with a club and they then post a message to wind someone up or react to a wind up people can see it as a post on behalf of that club. This can lead to bad blood between teams and comments being made during games and all down to a couple of posts on a forum.

THINK BEFORE YOU POST!!
    fair play hairy that the mother of all posts people on here should learn its a fourm ie banter nothing else and i sure would like to keep on posting here if there any spats between anyone here take it to private message or just logg of and leave it be as i said again great post hairy hands !!

Pearse 4 Blarney street 0

Quote Originally Posted by Tekkers View Post
    Pearse 4 Blarney street 0
    good game good win for pearse but watch out nxt season for blarney st cos there gonna come back with a bang

84 Posts
    Park 1 Kilumney 0 Castleview2 Knockavilla 4 report to follow on villa game .

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    Park 1 Kilumney 0 Castleview2 Knockavilla 4 report to follow on villa game .
    Result coachford wanted id say

84 Posts
    Carrig 2 Innishvilla 2

84 Posts
    Speaking of Coachford any result on their game

Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    Speaking of Coachford any result on their game
    Macroom 0-4 Coachford
    To escape criticism ~
    do nothing, say nothing, be nothing.

there looking awsome coachford are lads 9 outta 9 great start for them plus there scoring for fun and not leaking anything either !

28 Posts
    Blackstone 2 kanturk 3

31 Posts
    They are flying in fairness but they have to play Killumney twice Pearse twice Park twice and throw in 1 or 2 tricky ties like Knockavilla and Blarney St... Gonna be loads of twists in the league yet nobody ever won a league in March bar Avondale :-)

28 Posts
    Can the premier league champions park gate crash the "THE BIG 3" and win it??

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post
    Can the premier league champions park gate crash the "THE BIG 3" and win it??
    I said all along there's no big 3 park are definitely in with a shout after wins in the last 2 weeks .
    On the street game today comfortable enough really no disrespect to the street alot of fellas were watching themselves for next week aswell tho.

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    Fancy park to go on and win league lads great win today..pearse lads all talk again when they win was very quiet last week..
    quiet ? I seem to remember being on here last week accepting the blame for the defeat hubba. We're the 5 of ye playing today ?

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    I said all along there's no big 3 park are definitely in with a shout after wins in the last 2 weeks .
    On the street game today comfortable enough really no disrespect to the street alot of fellas were watching themselves for next week aswell tho.
    tricks it was a bit close up to half time lad and to honest bud we had chance to go ahead after you scored and you could have walked only for our stricker staying on his feet .you a good side and we just had the bear bones and a great effort put in by us .pearce play fab football and lads hate to say this coachford s to throw away 3 for babyzico today to keep a smile on my face.we work away and we get our luck changed ourselfs bigger games to come.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 16/03/2013 at 5:17 PM.

77 Posts
    It was close up to half time I thought we could have pushed on when we needed to tho imo.fair play to mousey staying on his feet other fellas would have went to ground ref said I was booked for intent.

24. Thanks From: