Page 76 of 221 FirstFirst ... 2666747576777886126176 ... LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,520 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

i remember reading an article in obe of the national papers at the start of last season,roddy collins said sherriff were the best junior team he had ever seen and they went on to win the fai,and are strong favs to retain it

84 Posts
    11 v 11 if Coachford play to the best of their ability and each player does his job their won't be much between them . Best of luck to Coachford home game big support ( they have some old crazy supporters) they love their football in Coachford . Won't make the game as we are down to play a same time but would love to watch it as I've never seen Pike play and also any game I've seen with Coachford involved has been good games . Seen sheriff play 2 and they are a fine side but no team is unbeatable .

71 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Liamsean View Post
    I am trickseybut club have a ban on it so dont want to say who
    Good to see you supporting the clubs rules...............

Easy to see why they wouldnt want to associate with you isnt it?

..........of course all of that is based on the above being true!!
    Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!

Jaysus lads fellas from pike sherrif etc can read all these posts and will be laughing at the cork aul support slagging their own clubs, its a disgrace to think anything other than our clubs will do well , coachford at home will be very strong against a team that don't play them regularly specially with the scoring abilities of the chosen ones son, (baby zico) throw aside club differences and rivalries and get behind cork clubs , who knows what will happen on the day lets just hope the officials have a good day and are fair to both sides,

Quote Originally Posted by Liamsean View Post
    Is tricksey gone for good?
    why did trickseys account get suspended?over his comments on Aaron Kearney?

My first post but I'm a long time lurker

Quote Originally Posted by billythefrog View Post
    Jaysus lads fellas from pike sherrif etc can read all these posts and will be laughing at the cork aul support slagging their own clubs, its a disgrace to think anything other than our clubs will do well , coachford at home will be very strong against a team that don't play them regularly specially with the scoring abilities of the chosen ones son, (baby zico) throw aside club differences and rivalries and get behind cork clubs , who knows what will happen on the day lets just hope the officials have a good day and are fair to both sides,
    billy your to kind lol but your right on all your points i hope the ref and linesmen dont genuflect in front of the pike players the way some here are i know my 2 wont show no respect till after the game make that 3 i forgot about skilly lol now theres a boy that could have a say.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 12/02/2013 at 3:48 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Dixie's Cousin View Post
    Was in Edinburgh over the weekend, no wifi in hotel, missed loads, i have some reading to do!
    how are things going above now dixie? dont get to as many games as i used to since the 2 lads left.

Quote Originally Posted by billythefrog View Post
    i think coachford will give um a right game down there. its a horrible place to go. are linzell and lucey out? thats the deciding factor for me.

Quote Originally Posted by six-yard-box View Post
    how are things going above now dixie? dont get to as many games as i used to since the 2 lads left.
    Only get back to it myself, everybody needs games at the moment, so long 3/4 months ahead

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    Six yard I remember someone posted two of them were sent off in their last munster junior game.. If missing will be Hugh loss Lucy probly best centre half in cork if he wants I don't think they have cover if them two are missing.. Looking forward to seeing pike play from what people are saying they one of best in country junior level..
    can we not help pike on here lads and more then enough down there to get the job done .

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    can we not help pike on here lads and more then enough down there to get the job done .
    Bit late for that horse.over last few days the so call people in the know of the aul have ridiculed the entire aul and definitely the top team at the moment in it,coachford.theyve made pike out to be real Madrid and sheriff to be a team from another planet.must be the laughing stock of the country when people log on to this forum.well done lads on getting behind yer own

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    Bit late for that horse.over last few days the so call people in the know of the aul have ridiculed the entire aul and definitely the top team at the moment in it,coachford.theyve made pike out to be real Madrid and sheriff to be a team from another planet.must be the laughing stock of the country when people log on to this forum.well done lads on getting behind yer own
    well done chief its a disgrace if you ask me true what 1 for said why not just give pike the starting 11 al together or not turn up to play them !!

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    well done chief its a disgrace if you ask me true what 1 for said why not just give pike the starting 11 al together or not turn up to play them !!
    it matter.s not whats on here lads pike will get a game like i say its a proud club is coachford and nothing is given easy down there .roll on sat it should be a great tie best of luck lads .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 13/02/2013 at 11:47 AM.

28 Posts
    Just to clarify nobody wants coachford to lose!!
    I hope they win..
    I'm giving an opinion.

I read all the comments cork aul to beat Clare by 3 goals and so on so forth by some posters here and yer talkin about respect..give me a break!!

As I said I hope 100% coachford win,and if we weren't playin I be below there supporting them Saturday!!

IM GIVING AN OPINION
    Get over it

46 Posts
    Just curious lads who would ye class the better team coachford or everton afc there also in mjc??

Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post
    Just to clarify nobody wants coachford to lose!!
    I hope they win..
    I'm giving an opinion.

I read all the comments cork aul to beat Clare by 3 goals and so on so forth by some posters here and yer talkin about respect..give me a break!!

As I said I hope 100% coachford win,and if we weren't playin I be below there supporting them Saturday!!

IM GIVING AN OPINION
    Get over it
    Lads be under no illusions that Pike will be taking anything for granted,Coachford will get the same respect that every other team Pike play,We have been down in Cork a few times the last few few years and never got anything handy,that's a fact,Grattan Utd turned us over in FAI few years ago and Leeside gave us plenty as well,also played St Mary's and a few more,played Avondale senior team as well in Cork in FAI senior and beat them at home after replay,quality side,looking forward to the game,hopefully will be a good one,is Coachford in or near the city??

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post
    Just curious lads who would ye class the better team coachford or everton afc there also in mjc??
    that easy everton by far they wear blue and coachford wear green so id say everton i like blue .

Quote Originally Posted by thomas72 View Post
    Seems Theres a few smart a***s on here,Thomas,

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hotspur View Post
    Seems Theres a few smart a***s on here,Thomas,
    We are famous for it hotspot

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    We are famous for it hotspot
    Where are all the good guys gone,ie Littleman and the booboys,at least they could spell.