Page 31 of 221 FirstFirst ... 2129303132334181131 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

hubba bubba is king of the liars. he well knows what both mayfields surfaces are like. blarney st have signed nobody as of yet.. and there is no intrest in a friendly next week whoever has that account is of no affiliation to blarney st and a complete bluffer.

84 Posts
    Pearse 0 coachford 2

84 Posts
    Best of luck to Kilumney tomorrow 2 o clock in the farm . Also to wish Joycy a speedy recovery from a freak injury involving a sunbed .

2 2 draw we threw it away peno last kick of the game were disgusted in fairness to kanturk they battled away but we produced our own downfall xmas party tonight would have been better with a win

77 Posts
    Pearse 0 -2 coachford
    Great game to be fair thought we were unlucky to be honest no sour grapes tho FairPlay to coachford
    Mini zico with a great finish for the first .we were in control I felt tho and missed a great chance to make it 1-1 we missed another few chances then 2 sending offs 1 each stupid free to give away then long ball we never followed one of there players 2 nil we hit the post then good game tho fare play coachford we see ye again

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Pearse 0 -2 coachford
    Great game to be fair thought we were unlucky to be honest no sour grapes tho FairPlay to coachford
    Mini zico with a great finish for the first .we were in control I felt tho and missed a great chance to make it 1-1 we missed another few chances then 2 sending offs 1 each stupid free to give away then long ball we never followed one of there players 2 nil we hit the post then good game tho fare play coachford we see ye again
    Well in my opinion I thought there was only 1 team that were going to win that game. Yes ye hit the post but coachford could have easily got a 3rd or 4th. They were in control. The difference is simple. They have strikers that can score + ye looked very short in that department. I actually thought ye would win today. A lot of poor passing + no goal threat cost ye.

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    Well in my opinion I thought there was only 1 team that were going to win that game. Yes ye hit the post but coachford could have easily got a 3rd or 4th. They were in control. The difference is simple. They have strikers that can score + ye looked very short in that department. I actually thought ye would win today. A lot of poor passing + no goal threat cost ye.
    Ah Donnie give us some credit will ya there manager was shouting for ninety minutes to bypass midfield and launch it!
    We tried today things didn't work out we had 4 tough games the last 4 week s maybe we just ran out of steam no complaints with the result

Quote Originally Posted by Donnie Darko View Post
    to be fair to him oldlegs that boy might look the part he sure knows how to hit and work hard on a pitch .i rate him big time ankle injury id say 1st name on any teams sheet.i missed babyzico,s goal but i thought pearse played well to fair if they got one i was thinking another would follow because they were pushing hard at times .pearse will have other days there good.i tought bubbles was awsome and skilly.bubbles tossed his hair today man of the match.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 15/12/2012 at 4:48 PM.

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Ah Donnie give us some credit will ya there manager was shouting for ninety minutes to bypass midfield and launch it!
    We tried today things didn't work out we had 4 tough games the last 4 week s maybe we just ran out of steam no complaints with the result
    That's fair enough tricks. But a minute ago u said ye were unlucky so I disagreed with that. Beat team won (on the day). Micky has his tactic's + that's that. Wayne cotter was missed today. As I said pre game I thought ye would win so I was surprised but it was aoh not league.

donnie i seen the 2nd half i agree with him ..it didnt go for them but strikers win games and jeffers showed they have them.as for mick he likes hard work and he,s right.you win if you work hard .coachford had 2 in midfield had lots to do and did it well.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 15/12/2012 at 4:41 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    Bubbles missed the game today is that because he is on the move lads....
    come on dont do this bud...i shouldnt even answer this.look at echo wed his pic will be on it voted man of match and 2 tonne of gel .glen b lost today the draw they got was always going to be hard .they will bounce back well done lads .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 15/12/2012 at 5:36 PM.

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    come on dont do this bud...i shouldnt even answer this.look at echo wed his pic will be on it voted man of match and 2 tonne of gel .glen b lost today the draw they got was always going to be hard .they will bounce back well done lads .
    I think bubbles got mom ??? I think that says he was der alright and playing .
    1 for I seen the hair on bubbles but can't comment my own is as bad haha

you said that next time dye all the head not just the neck lol ye tricksey he was there just hubba with a soup spoon.you wont get coachford worrying about nothing unless they get leeview in aoh.the 2 zico.s might miss that lol due to holidays.

32 Posts
    you said that next time dye all the head not just the neck lol ye tricksey he was there just hubba with a soup spoon.you wont get coachford worrying about nothing unless they get leeview in aoh.the 2 zico.s might miss that lol due to holidays.
    Doesn't bother me 1for as long as infant Zico is playing for us. ��

Quote Originally Posted by Leftside View Post
    Doesn't bother me 1for as long as infant Zico is playing for us. ��
    lol dose he play .

31 Posts
    Hubba bubba with the crap again?? Atleast make up believable crap and stop making yourself look stupid!!!

Bubbles doing well down there but never mind the zicos and what have you one player never given credit is figsy comes off night shift and does the job week in week out might not get the headlines but himself and a few others do the donkey work and they never get mentioned even by their * coach* on the echo

Thought a lesson 1for i think there filthy outfit but they can play

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    Thought a lesson 1for i think there filthy outfit but they can play
    yes i hear that they were a right shower they wanted this and that try anything some of the big boys .ok 5-0 i wouldnt say a lesson the glen are 3rd div give them a little break and done very well.anyone know if the killumney game is still on .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 16/12/2012 at 11:54 AM.

84 Posts
    Kilumney 2 clonmel 0 ht score 2 from Chippy looking good