Page 21 of 221 FirstFirst ... 1119202122233171121 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by redandwhite View Post
    One 4, so park the league champs beat a rock mount team second bottom of MSL after et and your bigging up that?u really should move on from whatever inferior complex you have. If you need me to explain the bigger words just let me know
    thanks bud il take up that offer from u explain away but do me a fav will you .spell corinthians the right way first then i listen to you check a few posts back .talk football if you can dont jump on the grammer.lol .corentians 1/10/12....date of your post taxi for you.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 03/12/2012 at 1:39 AM.

250 Posts
    Cut the crap lads,keep it football.

84 Posts
    Must say looking forward to the Innishvilla Glen game on Sunday morning always good game when they play each other . Both teams rested all both their games were off so they should be well up for it . Any reason for the Springfield Castleview game off ?

31 Posts
    Looking at the Cup final sat night lads, does anyone who was there think Blarney St or Killumney should have more players on the AUL team, seeing as there is only 1 from the St and 2 from Killumney??

what about your own game against Park oldlegs?did ye beat them last season?

84 Posts
    Was there not 3 started against Msl from Kilumney ?? I'd like to see new guy ye signed on that squad he played centre mid against us and he filled in centre half against Innishvilla when Kearny was away . I haven't seen Blarney street play so can't comment on their players .

84 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by roberto1 View Post
    what about your own game against Park oldlegs?did ye beat them last season?
    Last season beat them at home 5 3 I think and 2 all draw away looking forward to the game . Hopefully we can keep winning at home so far have won both our home games .

77 Posts
    Lads does anyone else on this think the fai could have giving a longer space between the draw for the fai junior and the match dates ??? A week and a half like ???? What about all the away teams travelling expenses that some clubs haven't got

Quote Originally Posted by redandwhite View Post
    wow how exciting is your life if at 2.30am you are checking back on my posts to find a spelling mistake. fair play ha. some people on here really dont sleep much!
    ahhhhhhhhh just up out of bed..... yes oldlegs that should be a cracker .they are 2 good sides .best of luck to our lads in boths a and b games...pearse..coachford..killumney looking awsome in prem ,castleview played 4 lost all and the goals going in at a big rate ,19 so far its going to be a long season for them .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 03/12/2012 at 5:28 PM.

might make my way to that game Saturday oldlegs should be a good one

77 Posts
    Any transfer rumours yet lads I expect a bit of wheeling and dealing

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Lads does anyone else on this think the fai could have giving a longer space between the draw for the fai junior and the match dates ??? A week and a half like ???? What about all the away teams travelling expenses that some clubs haven't got
    If your going to enter this competition you must be prepared for these outcomes,That's the joys of it.Also 5th rounds are always played before Xmas,

ya Tricksey it would be interesting to know who indeed is the Harry Rednapp of the AUL!any rumours?

Quote Originally Posted by roberto1 View Post
    ya Tricksey it would be interesting to know who indeed is the Harry Rednapp of the AUL!any rumours?
    coachford manager lol .

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    coachford manager lol .
    is he robbing anymore glen players lol

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by hotspur View Post
    If your going to enter this competition you must be prepared for these outcomes,That's the joys of it.Also 5th rounds are always played before Xmas,
    Yes well prepared you should be but come on hotspur 10 days to get funds for a bus and for players to get a few bob isn't that easy

I was at the Blarney St V Killumney match Sat night and I thought it was a good match while I thought Killumney deserved to win on the overall performance of the game, Blarney street sure tested them especially at the start of the second half, I thought they were going to equalise and that maybe the game was going to extra time until the substitute for Killumney no 16 Eamonn McNamara came on and scored the second goal to ensure the victory for Killumney, it was a good clean game by two good footballing sides not a bad tackle in the game which made for a good sporting game the referee had nothing to do so the game flowed all the time and was very enjoyable well done to both teams.

Yes well prepared you should be but come on hotspur 10 days to get funds for a bus and for players to get a few bob isn't that easy
    That's the luck of the draw tricksey,

is he robbing anymore glen players lol
    he.s linked with half cork lol..mind your hands bud for your aoh cup with coachford i hear you wer on fire when you last met.roberto1 id say you could be right as well with that msg you sent lol .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 04/12/2012 at 9:37 PM.

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    he.s linked with half cork lol..mind your hands bud for your aoh cup with coachford i hear you wer on fire when you last met.roberto1 id say you could be right as well with that msg you sent lol .
    Well we're after been linked with quite a few aswell but only all talk.baby zico was talking to you was he ?haha
    I here killumney made an approach for dan Sweeney from a greenwood lad any truth in it ?