Page 8 of 221 FirstFirst ... 6789101858108 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post
    You not coming down to kanturk donnie?think pearse will shade it..gonna say 2-1 pearse
    Working tomorrow + will be cutting it tight so will go to game in glanmire. Be 2 cracking games I'm sure. Best of luck to all teams.

77 Posts
    Yer very confident hubba

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    I'm going for blarney st 3-0 and kilumney 4-1..think the street will have too much firepower for Pearce
    What firepower have they got fellas with machine guns on the line or something

Bweeng 5 2 away win up in buttevant 4 1 up at half time we were due to bang in a few so well done to the lads

33 Posts
    Adam geaney was supposed to be immense at training wouldnt be surprised if he gets the armband for the team great leader
    Oh sweet jesus

33 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    il see i defo watch leeview v knocka on friday and we see after that prob the coachford game .
    I made my way to leeview game last night..good entertaining game that finished 5 3 to knocka...leeview have a handy enough team and I tought they would beat knocka as knocka looked liked they were missing a few from last year but they were strong enough to be fair...central midfielder got a rocket of a goal that was the best goal id seen in years .....decent standard of football and with the glen involved aswell I think it will be a tough one to call the winners.....off to see grattan and inishvilla today to see if grattan are getting things right with pat caulfield back at the helm

Quote Originally Posted by backpass View Post
    I made my way to leeview game last night..good entertaining game that finished 5 3 to knocka...leeview have a handy enough team and I tought they would beat knocka as knocka looked liked they were missing a few from last year but they were strong enough to be fair...central midfielder got a rocket of a goal that was the best goal id seen in years .....decent standard of football and with the glen involved aswell I think it will be a tough one to call the winners.....off to see grattan and inishvilla today to see if grattan are getting things right with pat caulfield back at the helm
    it was a very good game to be honest i think the ref baffling at times but you cant look at him apart from a few mistakes here and there both sides played good enough football .i cant see why pa conners couldnt do a job for the aul nice player.leeview have a few decent players aswell.
    change of game after offside goal made it 4-2.
    but knocka just about deserved it i think.

77 Posts
    Blarney st 2 pearse 1 great game we totally bossed the game I don't think any of the street lads would argue! but goals win games so fair play to them and best of luck in the final.hubba your having a laugh was talkin to alot of ye after the game and ye all said the exact same thing that ye couldn't wait for the final whistle because we bossed the game so much.fair play tho to Eddie and the lads
    Last edited by tricksey; 10/11/2012 at 3:54 PM.

well done both glen teams today ..also congrads to the street on their win.

28 Posts
    Kanturk 2 Kilumney 2 aet Kilumney won 3-2 on penos..
    90 min equaliser from Kilumney..sick way to go out..
    Fair play to Kilumney,great game to be involved in and best of luck to them in final

77 Posts
    If that was the case hubba I wouldn't have congratulated ye ! Am I talking to the blarney hubba or the killumney hubba here

Was at the first half of the Kanturk v Killumney game today. Killumney knock the ball about well but were lacking up front during the bit I saw. Decent side though.

27 Posts
    2-1 blarney st went 2 up pearce got one back never looked like loosin this one better team won...
    Haha hubba loves a good wind up. Well whichever hubba is posting now. Don't know why you fall for it Tricks. Was a good game, these sort of games are always going to be a battle. Blarney street 2 up at half time. Thought they deserved that. Pearse were a different side second half. When they scored I really thought they would push on + get the equaliser. In my opinion they were unlucky not to get at least a draw in the end. Experience told as well. Pearse will be right there in the mix up as I thought they would be. Looking forward to the final.

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    If that was the case hubba I wouldn't have congratulated ye ! Am I talking to the blarney hubba or the killumney hubba here
    Don't think any of the 5 hubba's are associated with killumney tricks.

77 Posts
    A blarney st player today said there was one I don't no was it a wind up or not

27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    A blarney st player today said there was one I don't no was it a wind up or not
    I would imagine so. From what I heard all blarney lads are denying being hubba.

31 Posts
    Donaldinho Killumney scored in the 80th minute and deserved the win only one team played football... And the carry on out of yer line was an absolute disgraced the names being Shouted and the names yer keeper called the ref was disgusting, if the ref heard him he'd have walked early.. Disgraceful carry on

28 Posts
    That's out of my control what happens on the line!look I can say a lot,I mean a lot..ye're line was asking for yellows all game?ya your right,your a premier team poaching players all over the place,against a premier A team,of course yer gonna play most of the ball!Did ye not pump the ball all 2nd half nd long throws in to Kearney every chance ye got!
    As I said it was a great game,it was 1-1 in the 84th..you mustn't no much man,80th minute equallier??As I said it was a good sporting game,no sour grapes here..2 teams went back after to our pub for food nd drink,and your on here stirring s@@t

31 Posts
    I was watching on yer side by the cars outside the fence

28 Posts
    That says it all!We didn't play football?Was our 2nd goal a great goal,tell me u were beside it

Page 8 of 221 FirstFirst ... 6789101858108 ... LastLast