Page 61 of 221 FirstFirst ... 1151596061626371111161 ... LastLast
Results 1,201 to 1,220 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

32 Posts
    We were there for a disciplinary matter but the red card occurred during a friendly. They weren't happy that we'd a friendly without permission. It was the insurance and PLI issue that made me think to share this info with other teams. Pretty sure they're gonna be busy authorising friendlies in pre season this year.

77 Posts
    Ya its a loss all right especially for the FAI cup game as our other signings are cup tied and CF out with broken foot, but its his choice at the end of the day and we wish him the best of luck from everyone with it.

84 Posts
    Any date for your fai game Tricksey opps sorry just checked fixtures saturday week .best of luck I'll be there shouting for ye
    Last edited by oldlegs; 01/02/2013 at 10:08 AM.

77 Posts
    cheers oldlegs no venue set yet will let ya know as soon as I hear anything

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    tricks as i was saying to you last night at this stage there is some bluff you can use and get an advantage ok but its down to your lads now .your doing well its a good side you have your doing aul proud lad keep it up.is dean cup tied if not thats a big plus for you grand player.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 01/02/2013 at 11:16 AM.

FORMERLY: Donnie Darko
    27 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Why aren't ye playing in cit?

77 Posts
    Some hope of us playing in Clashduv we left there for a reason, although if we get throw and get sherrif in the next round wel play down there ha I dont think dean was signed on time will have to double check that i Kno shane long is cuptied all right.Supposedly CIT pitch is in **** at the moment and with the weather we having at the moment we're looking at all weather pitches just incase, last thing we want is to travel to sligo if it did get called off

71 Posts
    Always tough for ye tricks with no schoolboys. Constantly fighting the lure of their schoolboy teams I suppose. It's funny seeing "7th round"...........our first round game seems years ago!! Only one or two wins from FAI senior cup and maybe Europa league for ye!! We battled Pearse for five or six years - always blood, thunder and handshakes. Good bunch of people.

We all know the issues with Clashduv but if a sugar daddy came and fixed the pitch and dressing rooms, the location is perfect.

Shane is an old school winger, not many of them around. Gold dust.

We owe Clare big time on Sunday. They escaped with an fairly lucky win a few years back in a semi in the Cross. I am confident the lads will win though. Strong looking squad.

This weather is soul destroying. We waited 12 years for showers, have them 3 months and didnt use them yet!! I might go up for a shower anyway.

This weather is soul destroying. We waited 12 years for showers, have them 3 months and didnt use them yet!! I might go up for a shower anyway.[/QUOTE]

Go up and break them in, leave 1 or 2 empty shower gels on the floor for good measure!

84 Posts
    Is Macroom Castleview game going ahead tomorrow . If off will someone be kind enough to post it here thanks

20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    Is Macroom Castleview game going ahead tomorrow . If off will someone be kind enough to post it here thanks
    From what ive heard kid its off!!!

"Winning isn't everything. Wanting to win is."

84 Posts
    Thanks Sharp ye have a good night out Sunday ? Great trip I heard

20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by oldlegs View Post
    Thanks Sharp ye have a good night out Sunday ? Great trip I heard
    Ya it was a great trip went up on the Saturday,Only sickner was the result their only 2shots on target all game assisted by the wind,Trevor molly still lethal at 36.Hopefully another away trip to look forward to in the Fai cup

20 Posts
    Sorry oldlegs its been switched to the town park now cause their is a underage game in the main pitch,so its on at the moment

28 Posts
    Kilreen v kanturk called off

22 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post
    Kilreen v kanturk called off
    Was just about to post it.

20 Posts
    Macroom vs Castleview 100% off!!!

Can anyone tell me if the Buttevant v Greenmount game is on or off tomorrow??

Bweeng 1 Rylane 2 good game rylane good fit side

84 Posts
    Best of luck to the Aul team tomorrow early to bed lads !!!!