FairPlay, up with Eddie?
any score in the aul v leeside game tonite lads ??
has nags lost the dressing room out there killer lol no this was before nags took over not much of preseason training first manager walked after 5 or 6 games and there training is a joke
its grand bringing out all these player that they have signed but what im hearing is that some of them cant make it too games sure there no point then like
well god no9 we played then in a friendly 2 weeks ago when both teams had a free weekend and they had no one none of the better player they had signed were there !
that it god no 9 cant be to pally!! and managing a team does not work !!! so i jumped ship went to leeview there a month or so now and love playing ball again
Were they still in town killer or what lol who has he signed
they could have been for all i knw sure its does not matter who they signed they dont turn up lol
there kilreen really that would be my area out this way but they have enough for 2 teams so better craic up the northside i think
Ya kilreen great schoolboy club alot of good players came from them
AUL won 4 nil. Easy enough victory for them. We never turned up. Some good individual goals from AUL players
good setup all right you from this way your self god no 9 ??