Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by Sparks View Post
    You must mean Nala.fine player!
    Always a talent from underage to now suprised he never went to the highest level

Quote Originally Posted by donaldihno View Post
    Well done kc..
    Yer a class team all over the park..80 goals in 17 games??
    That's crazy
    We started well today and we went in 2 dwn at half time,just diss appointing we didn't perform in 2nd half..
    Halla??whats that man on..
    Best finisher ive seen in a long time..

Gonna be a cracker Tuesday night,I'm gonna go 3-2 Kilreen..
    Best of luck both teams..

Sure glen are hoping for a boring. 0-0
    that wont be 0-0 with that strike force kc have but a draw sets up a play off a loss for either and the glen will be ok with that to id say.thats is if the glen win v blackstone.

70 Posts
    Ya that's gonna be some game. 2 best teams in the league!! Hope both go up cos the Glen will be raided during the summer and will become the whipping boys. Even if they don't get raided they'd still struggle to survive. Them and Blarney St to go in that case

70 Posts
    Nala has always been a class act. His temperament left him down in the past but playing with his buddies in a class Kilreen team seems to have helped him. Best of luck to both Kilreen and Innishvilla!

77 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by redandwhite View Post
    Has he ever played senior?
    Yes he played a season with Everton seniors

21 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Yes he played a season with Everton seniors
    About six months up there and his temprement was constantly questioned!Alan is one of the best players I've played with and really hope he tests himself senior again be it with killreen or else where

70 Posts
    Hope he stays with Kilreen. His tempremant seems to have improved. his quality was never in doubt! Seems very happy there with his buddies and a great team. I've heard nothing but I believe they could well go Senior. Would attract more quality players to their savage squad

Quote Originally Posted by Sparks View Post
    About six months up there and his temprement was constantly questioned!Alan is one of the best players I've played with and really hope he tests himself senior again be it with killreen or else where
    why be negative on his past on here the lad look a great player and getting goals for fun well done to him and he should get the golden boot i wish him well fine player as are most of that kilreen side.all good players have a bit of devil in them adds to their game.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 18/05/2013 at 11:24 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Just my opinion View Post
    Ya that's gonna be some game. 2 best teams in the league!! Hope both go up cos the Glen will be raided during the summer and will become the whipping boys. Even if they don't get raided they'd still struggle to survive. Them and Blarney St to go in that case
    Well Blarney street got lucky this year that the teams below them were so poor!otherwise they would be facing the drop too.The camp isn't very happy up there at the moment with some of the rumored players coming in not getting on with players already there and players like babsy seriously looking at the challenge of playing senior before he gets too old.
    The team I can see losing out most is Glen B as the best A players will move too blarney street the B players will move too the A team.
    That is if 1for doesn't pack them in before the season starts again.

cheers 1for the past is the past nalla is calmed down and ye can see that now of the way hes playing this year one of the best strikers i played with in my life and hes a sound lad to i hope ye all out to support us tuesday against inishvilla

Quote Originally Posted by Igot2words4ya View Post
    Well Blarney street got lucky this year that the teams below them were so poor!otherwise they would be facing the drop too.The camp isn't very happy up there at the moment with some of the rumored players coming in not getting on with players already there and players like babsy seriously looking at the challenge of playing senior before he gets too old.
    The team I can see losing out most is Glen B as the best A players will move too blarney street the B players will move too the A team.
    That is if 1for doesn't pack them in before the season starts again.
    that post is the one reason il work harder than i ever will .i shouldnt take you and your buddys bait and your way off the mark kid i hear you and opinion are in for a job dont worry il leave a few player out there for you.hide and seek suits you both .
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 18/05/2013 at 11:43 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    that post is the one reason il work harder than i ever will .i shouldnt take you and your buddys bait and your way off the mark kid i hear you and opinion are in for a job dont worry il leave a few player out there for you.
    In for a job?Not only do you need new players you need new sources for information.Any how enough muck talk.

Best of luck too KC and the lads this week

Quote Originally Posted by Igot2words4ya View Post
    In for a job?Not only do you need new players you need new sources for information.Any how enough muck talk.

Best of luck too KC and the lads this week
    if you look back over tonights post you will see who draged up peoples past on here i posted no muck new season and new players for me .best of luck to kc innish and the glen great run in also park kilumney and coachford in prem .il let you 2 enjoy the rest of your mud slinging on here behind your footies names.
    Last edited by 1fortheTeam; 18/05/2013 at 11:53 PM.

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 1fortheTeam View Post
    if you look back over tonights post you will see who draged up peoples past on here i posted no muck new season and new players for me .best of luck to kc innish and the glen great run in also park kilumney and coachford in prem .il let you 2 enjoy the rest of your mud slinging on here behind your footies names.
    Where's John Reece and Ryan hardy when you need them?...enough of the s..t talk and keep a poor squad together and get the players(that told you theyll sign but won't and that's a fact) you'd like in.you are putting a huge bullseye on yours and the clubs chest for next year.i for one hope you succeed as I've a great respect for your new club

May the best team win this morning between park and kilumney.anyone out there with live updates

28 Posts
    Division 3 decider..
    Newmarket 0 Rylane 3
    Half-time

Division 3 decider..
    Newmarket 0 Rylane 3
    Half-time
    jesus that must be a kick in the teeth for newmarket didnt they have a good points lead a while back ?!?!?!

28 Posts
    Ya a nice bit alright..
    4-0 now..
    Rylane look very good infairness..

Ya a nice bit alright..
    4-0 now..
    Rylane look very good infairness..
    it just shows what the gaa season can do to a team !!

Killumney 1 park 0 final score great game of foot ball from 2 great teams , it all comes down to the last few games, gonna be a right battle for the title