Page 111 of 221 FirstFirst ... 1161101109110111112113121161211 ... LastLast
Results 2,201 to 2,220 of 4405

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

Your lucky tricksey you didn't get the red it would not have complemented the hair fella other than solid keeping for your again

77 Posts
    Hubba we only sing when we win???Wheres your report on today? You got a draw away to killumney 2 weeks and you were on here telling us you were buzzing,you were in the dressing room writing it n all im sure you say we only sing when we win ha we sing when win lose or draw buddy

AUL RESULTS IN FULL FOR SATURDAY:
    City Challenge Cup Quarter Finals: Greenmount Rangers B 1 Village Utd 4; Hillington 0 Dunbar Celtic A 3; Glenthorn Celtic 3 Lakewood Ath 2 (aet).

County Cup 2nd Round: Innishvilla B 2 v Waterloo 4.

County Cup 3rd Round: Glanworth Utd 1 St John Boscos A 6.

Premier League: Pearse Celtic 4 Blarney St Ath 0; Park Utd 1 Killumney Utd 0; Macroom 0 Coachford 4; Castleview 2 Knockavilla Celtic 4.

Premier A League: Blackstone Rovers 2 Kanturk 3; Kilreen Celtic v Leeds (off); Carrigtwohill Utd 2 Innishvilla 2; Glen Celtic 2 Grattan Utd 1.

AUL 1: Fairview 2 Knockraha 4.

AUL 2A: Hibernians 3 Corkbeg 0.

AUL 3: Afton Villa 0 St John Boscos 0.

AUL 3A: Leeview Ath 4 Tower FC 3.

AUL 3B: Buttevant v Casement Celtic (off).

Quote Originally Posted by tricksey View Post
    Hubba we only sing when we win???Wheres your report on today? You got a draw away to killumney 2 weeks and you were on here telling us you were buzzing,you were in the dressing room writing it n all im sure you say we only sing when we win ha we sing when win lose or draw buddy
    dont worry tricks the street will be singing soon we move on and work hard il save all the posts for better times lol.

77 Posts
    I'm sure we will have some excuse but we ll keep singing anyway

84 Posts
    Good result for us today keeps us ticking away . Down 2 starters after our tough battle with Coachford last week but fair play to lads that stepped in . We started a bit slow (don't know why maybe few positional changes etc ) and we found ourselves 1 nil down after 5 min's when Castleview won ball in middle of park and after some neat play scored with a good finish . That woke us up and we started to get a grip on midfield and back 4 tightned up so we found ourselves with the lion's share of the ball we hit the crossbar twice and had some good shots which in fairness to Castleview keeper he stopped well. When goal came to make it 1 all we got a bit of luck as ball was crossed in winger miss hit and sailed over keeper into top corner unlucky for Castleview . So 1 all we made it 2 1 when keeper dropped a cross and our centre forward followed up and was dragged down by keeper for a peno made it 2 1 at half time . Second half Castleview dug deep and had few half chances but we added a 3 game over we thought but all credit to Castleview they made it 2 3 from a corner headed out but meet by Castleview centrehalf on the volley was a good goal . 3 2 with 20 to go but 5 min's later we added a 4 from a good cross in and a nice header from our left winger to make it 4 2 . Job done 3 points happy days . Next week we have Kilumney at home sure to be a good game . Fair play to Castleview today with a few older players added to that squad they would do well as they all good ball players . Happy St Patricks Day to all enjoy the session tomorrow
    Last edited by oldlegs; 16/03/2013 at 7:25 PM.

Thought i had seen alot of things in football but I seen a new one today, an ex manager of a club out watching a match and taking the **** and laughing at his ex players . Never ever seen that before. Bad form EK !!
    Last edited by killer"B"; 16/03/2013 at 7:53 PM.

Waterloo in the next round for us of the corinthians handy spin

Killer was that game involving our fai quarter finalists

Ye will need to get a coach for that game god no 9 haha

Quote Originally Posted by schoolboygodno9 View Post
    Killer was that game involving our fai quarter finalists
    It sure was god no 9

I might walk with herself and the small one

Make sure ye have the hi vests on them terrible road up that is

Quote Originally Posted by killer"B" View Post
    It sure was god no 9
    could you blame him though put a huge amount of time and effort in there

Make sure ye have the hi vests on them doggy road that is
    Herself juniors buggy is lime green ud see it from the moon

It sure was god no 9
    I have to comment back to this.thats not true that person your trying to slate was actually cheering blarney st on as he was on our line in second half and encouraging the streets players.easy to knock a man on this . When u give the service he gave to a club come back to me

Sorted so it will be a cracker local derby might be worth a view I'd say

Well Tekkers you didn't hear him in the first half !! Wen he's was behind the street goal

31 Posts
    i know for a fact thats a load of crap, the service he gave to Blarney street just because a fella is laughung doesnt mean hes laughing at whats going on, on the pitch.. get a grip killer will ya, and since when does antything Blarney street related concern you?? made up crap is all it is

Not blarney st ref football in general concerns me !! I have a grip ref