That be on page 3 Gerry?Originally posted by Gerry Desmond
3) He took a series of photos of a blonde babe that we're also gonna use - no kidding!
Always knew Peadar had an alterior motive for the photography.
You might like to know, since he is a popular and likeable lad, that Peadar/Barry's Tea has had a major input into Sunday's Programme:
1) We've used a few of his footie shots
2) He's written a brilliant article (see: we do use fans' stuff!)
3) He took a series of photos of a blonde babe that we're also gonna use - no kidding! We're even gonna give him a double page colour spread.
I know Joe requested a centre page poster, but I hope he won't be too disappointed with what we came up with...![]()
Gerry
That be on page 3 Gerry?Originally posted by Gerry Desmond
3) He took a series of photos of a blonde babe that we're also gonna use - no kidding!
Actually, we did consider that - no kidding! But we couldn't use the colour on page 3....Originally posted by pete
That be on page 3 Gerry?
Gerry
Actually, we did consider that - no kidding! But we couldn't use the colour on page 3....
Monochrome boobies?
3) He took a series of photos of a blonde babe that we're also gonna use - no kidding! We're even gonna give him a double page colour spread.
You're going to "use" the blonde babe? That's disgusting.
Anyway, I haven't been at a match in ages...
I'm only using the pixOriginally posted by Vetinari
You're going to "use" the blonde babe? That's disgusting.
Anyway, I haven't been at a match in ages...
adam![]()
You'll have to ask Peadar about herself.
Glad we finally got something to entice you back anyway, Vetinari!
Gerry
Glad we finally got something to entice you back anyway, Vetinari!
No, I meant.... oh, never mind...
i think that might be the same peader who worked with me in a ****ty vendor company called IT Alliance. good on ye kid!!!!
john flynn? - awesome!!!!!!
that would be the same i think
doesnt he still work in that chitty company though!!!
life is random
i don't think so- hope not anyway. he may work with enba an german e-bank company
eh..i still mail him using the IT alliance addy
life is random
ah you might know me so as well. you wouldn't be james o'connell former employee?
nope guess again![]()
life is random
James an employee? LOLOriginally posted by dalo
ah you might know me so as well. you wouldn't be james o'connell former employee?![]()
I'm sure Peadar will be impressed to have his own thread by the time he makes it back to the web too. I thought he teleworked from a cottage in the aran islands![]()
yeah, since when did he ever do any work!Originally posted by pete
James an employee? LOL![]()
Careful, now, you'll upset him...he's not having a good day but he thinks it's cause I'm not defending the Board.... or maybe it's because he thinks I amOriginally posted by Éanna
yeah, since when did he ever do any work!![]()
Gerry
yet another meandering foot.ie thread.
careful now we're begining to look like them boggers from longford![]()
life is random
Thank you for giving me a chance to make more contributions to the programme Gerry.Originally posted by Gerry Desmond
1) We've used a few of his footie shots
2) He's written a brilliant article (see: we do use fans' stuff!)
I know Joe requested a centre page poster, but I hope he won't be too disappointed with what we came up with...
Gerry
If I ever get the hang of editing I'll be a one-man programme making machine
I could never have imagined that I would have had to photograph beautiful women when I offered to take pictures for the programme Pete. It's just one of those perks that comes along every now and then.Originally posted by pete
If anyone asks I'll be glad to tell them that Sarah was a pleasure to work with.Originally posted by Gerry Desmond
I'm only using the pix
You'll have to ask Peadar about herself.
Gerry
She adopted a suitable pose for each garment and always had a big smile for the camera.
I had suggested it to Noelle before the launch of the new strip that we should promote the gear in some way and I'm glad that she picked up on the idea of using a model. Citynet will have the pictures online soon and I have to say lads that there's some nice stuff in the shop if you're stuck for a Christmas pressie or want to treat yourself.
Well Dalo, this will be my fourth Christmas with IT Alliance Group Ltd. Dallan O'Reilly and I are in Korea at the moment on an E2K migration. Send me a PM and reveal yourself.Originally posted by dalo
i think that might be the same peader who worked with me in a ****ty vendor company called IT Alliance. good on ye kid!!!!
did she get them out Peader?
honestly, the crudity of it all!Originally posted by Pablo
did she get them out Peader?![]()