Page 15 of 56 FirstFirst ... 5131415161725 ... LastLast

Thread: FAI Junior Cup 2012/13

Quote Originally Posted by hotspur View Post
    Carew park 33/1,bring your wad and put it on I,sure aren't ye top of the league,😭
    I am paying pike a complement here,uyou no and I no that pike will win the league handy, carew have had a great start to the season and have a good team but if you like at the players pike have,alan Barry,John tierny,Martin deedy,,Wayne Colbert,colm enright,pat Mullins,pat Moloney,Neville,Dunny,the lads from killmalock,there the ones I can think of,it is the best squad of players I have seen in limerick for a long time, and in my opinion ye will will the fai,I have a ton on already,,and there will be more to follow,

Quote Originally Posted by js79 View Post
    Pike rovers of limerick,the best squad of junior players around,I think they will win the fai this year,7/1 is a great price straight to boylesports with a wadof 50s
    Have seen Sheriff playing twice this season and they are a far superior team to Pike in my opinion but anything can happen in cup football.

Pike v Balla 4th round at home,Who ye get??
    is that definate do you know?

Quote Originally Posted by allab View Post
    our league secretary told us the draw is on tomorrow night

Quote Originally Posted by allab View Post
    There the rumours anyway,did you hear the same,Correction draw not even made,

Ya heard the same but it was only the lads slaggin on Facebook! Mocking is catchin though

has anyone got the Sligo/Leitrim/Roscommon section of the 3rd round draw? thanks

Has the draw been made or whats the story with it? Heard Tuesday and it's still not up...

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7772 View Post
    Has the draw been made or whats the story with it? Heard Tuesday and it's still not up...
    its a joke the biggest competition in junior soccer and nobody even knows when the draws are on

Quote Originally Posted by celticlads View Post
    its a joke the biggest competition in junior soccer and nobody even knows when the draws are on
    Won't be on for 2 or 3 weeks.

wouldn't surprise me 1 bit if that is the case

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7772 View Post
    Why would the 4th round be up when the 3rd round is not even up on the FAI website and no one knows the draw for the 3rd in certan ares like here in Mayo or where to find it.

Quote Originally Posted by badker View Post
    has anyone got the Sligo/Leitrim/Roscommon section of the 3rd round draw? thanks
    Only got these 3 ties in an email today:

Boyle v Ballmoe
    City v Cartron
    Ballinasloe v Ballisodare
    'I can live with disappointment, its the hope I cant handle'

wouldn't surprise me 1 bit if that is the case
    That's defo.pal

I presume the FAI do not inform people when the draw is on because they dont want clubs present when the draw is been made.

lads from what i know the draw was made last night because from what tommy lewis has said "the fai draw will be made thursday night but i wont be releasing it until sunday" now that came from the man himself.

Quote Originally Posted by Minesapint View Post
    I presume the FAI do not inform people when the draw is on because they dont want clubs present when the draw is been made.
    whats the point of that clubs should be allowed to be present if they wish in my opinion

lads from what i know the draw was made last night because from what tommy lewis has said "the fai draw will be made thursday night but i wont be releasing it until sunday" now that came from the man himself.
    Oh well he'd know wouldn't he,it's nothing short of a joke they way they carry out the draw.why don't they go back to when the draw was live on 2fm of a Sunday morning,

agree with you its a joke, north tipp secretary has confirmed our draw was made and will be released sunday, crazy stuff

why are ye all surprised its the same thing every year,do ye not know who ye are dealing with,ye should be used to it by now

Page 15 of 56 FirstFirst ... 5131415161725 ... LastLast