Carrig down to play D.Hall on Friday 31st August and Leeds on Sunday 2nd September. Surely a mistake??
No problem there KC, Leeds have pulled out of the mossie, so that fixture will be void.
Ya I was surprised they set a league fixture before Mossie Linnane was finished out, but at least it won't be a free weekend.
The paying players was a joke with Radio! Check back a day or two.
AUL1 looks like it could be anyone's.
Congrats to Shandonboy - long time waiting for a league win. We only went 6 months!
Just remember, every kick makes me stronger and more determined. Indians always come back!
That should be NO problem for the defence OH NOOOO!!
George Hamilton...
http://www.innishvilla.com
Harmless plug lads, check out my fundraising page. All donations go to Marymount!
http://www.mycharity.ie/event/sitthr...gyoucantstand/
was at catheral celtic ballinghassig game last night not the greatest of games ballinghassig deserved the 4 nil result to be honest.catheral did nt have a whole lot on show and could struggle , but the pitch was top drawer last night job well done to all concerned.saw a big crowd training on the other pitch i think it was blackstone good numbers there and in fairness there were been put through there paces.as far as i know this is still an open forum
Our game off today against Carrig . Was really looking forward to game of ball damn this weather we having
Know how you feel oldlimbs, we were all geared up to welcome the champions to the northside and its all been rained away! Very frustrating, some teams have no game played yet...incl.Park.
Macroom 3-2 Glen Celtic
"Winning isn't everything. Wanting to win is."
good game but to be fair this was no bad day at the office they were full worth for there win ..thay had passion..played football at times was very good.we lead twice but i have no complaints,there a good honest side best of luck to them .we will learn from this ,lol it should be a great nite here .. end on a happy note well done to our b team today .. glen celtic B 5 -1 winners .well done lads ..
Last edited by zicorossi; 25/08/2012 at 5:19 PM.
Macroom must have sorted themselves out after the poor season last year, that was a good win against a team in top form. Were ye at full strength Zico?
Lost 2 1 away to casement today bad day at the office but were giving absolutely no favours by the ref m o far one of the worst ive ever seen nway lads what's yet opinions on kicking the ball out when an opposing player is down we kicked the ball out and there player said do not give the the ball back and they did exactly that I was effin raging it was the worst display of sportsmanship I've ever seen and I got booked for callin yer man a p unreal nway back to the drawing board for thurs nite
Opposing player should be 100% give back. Doing it for your own player is a greyer area.
The Mossie Linane may not be top of some teams lists but I found a Prem A league table that I created from last years Mossie results and it wasn't too far from the final table.
Halla from Castleview seniors to Kilumney?