Has anyone played in killowens pitch what's it like
i have but not in a few years
was a fine pitch but with this rain outside at the moment id have my doubts about it being in good nic.
definetely not the worst of them anyway or anywhere near it
a slight slope but nothing to write home about
its hard to say
they do posses more quality than a pub team but it comes down to the dedication side of it i think
things are all good now for the club
but if a sudden dip in form comes or certain fella's dont get a game and feel hard done by will they walk?
this is where they will be tested and knowbody can know how they will react until this inevitably happens
on the flip side if they get a good start who knows how far they can go
i personally know of 4 good players who are monitoring developments closely for next season there
head through blarney in the direction of tower
pass the credit union which will be on your right side
youll see the school next on same side and take the right up that hill
follow that road for a few minutes
if you pass the gaa pitch then your gone too far
its in the field before that
Its true Derek Daniels taking over the senior job with the view, will have his work cut out but will do a good job up there id say, best of luck to him anyway
Was this mentioned already lads? Darren Lynch called up to the Irish juniors? Fair play to the lad and congrats to Park.
Surprised would be an understatement however.
anyone know when the fixtures come out
Very surprised by Darrens call up but best of luck to him, good player
Glenthorn Celtic looking for a friendly this sat the 4th Aug away , if interested contact Donal at 0868578995
"Build it and they will come"
id say it will wittle down as the pre season progresses
they look like they have some real quality though
will ye challenge this season schoolboy
Is it just me or does preseason get harder every year . Or has the game moved on and left me behind
The clue is in your name legs!!! HAHA. ( and in mine)