Page 5 of 18 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast

Thread: Cork AUL 2012/13

zico he wasnt sure who too log in as ,he has so many.

opps
    Last edited by freddieflinston; 10/07/2012 at 3:29 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by shetland View Post
    zico he wasnt sure who too log in as ,he has so many.
    love that im still laughing hope he had a good break .how are you hope your set for the new season .

Quote Originally Posted by freddieflinston View Post
    shetland - the only guy in the whole of the northside who doesnt know that hubba bubba is a Mr Geaney
    no names lads or we all be banned iv done 7 weeks in total .

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    zico i hope all your talk about ur club will be backed up next season because the way you are on this teams will be bulling to beat glen celtic...who will you be supporting next year shetland you jumped on the killumney band wagon for a while last year mayb blackstone next year or bally.......... o forgot sorry
    hubba i back up what i posted.. i posted on last season ok i have hopes for the new season no predictions
    i dont do telling what will be done in future ok i talk of past pay attention you might learn.new season will be hard for everyone.no one will be bulling if they are then there falling for a few mind games.
    Last edited by zicorossi; 09/07/2012 at 10:21 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by billythefrog View Post
    Lads if I wanted to hear bit****g and moaning I would listen to the old doll ye are like a bunch of grannies , it's supposed to be football talk not slagging each other off , I know I didn't start off on the right foot with a few members but those days are gone. So lads talk football not sh**e
    yes your right i did to.. but i recall your view on killumney v glen celtic and you gave credit where it was due in fairness to you we can see who here to stir things up and who want to talk football.

Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    from now on lads Im talkin football i not going to react to all the rubbish talkers on here so when everyone back training i can't wait myself to go back pre season..
    ok come on it was only banter hubba relax im the same no more rubbish ..glen celtic back soon.

Quote Originally Posted by freddieflinston View Post
    shetland - the only guy in the whole of the northside who doesnt know that hubba bubba is a Mr Geaney
    dont think there should be any naming here we all know who certain people are. its up to people themselves if they want to let it be known. thats just bad form tho

Quote Originally Posted by six-yard-box View Post
    dont think there should be any naming here we all know who certain people are. its up to people themselves if they want to let it be known. thats just bad form tho
    i said that as well no harm name of your team but rumours of whos who is part of the banter.

84 Posts
    we're back training this week all welcome

42 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zicorossi View Post
    i said that as well no harm name of your team but rumours of whos who is part of the banter.
    Heard senior teams looking at John Corcoran from ye but would have to play all Saturday games to accommodate his social life

Chief, that's very harsh! Totally forgot to clarify lads, I haven't spoken to Knocknaheeny Celtic, even though it's a team close to my family with my Dad and brother once playing for them i have no intentions of leaving castleview. But i wish them all the best for the coming season!

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    Heard senior teams looking at John Corcoran from ye but would have to play all Saturday games to accommodate his social life
    social life you gas if there,s a game of ball 7 days a week he play

Quote Originally Posted by Dixie's Cousin View Post
    Chief, that's very harsh! Totally forgot to clarify lads, I haven't spoken to Knocknaheeny Celtic, even though it's a team close to my family with my Dad and brother once playing for them i have no intentions of leaving castleview. But i wish them all the best for the coming season!
    water off a duck dixie that lad has no problems with comments its the name of people on here is bad taste

42 Posts
    social life you gas if there,s a game of ball 7 days a week he play
    I sorry for if annoy you....anyway.waist of talent I believe.well thats the word around but that's the difference between senior and junior

why would that annoy me buddy. its football when he packs up the game at 40 you can say waist of talent 51 goals last year look like some body enjoying his game with that return. word is wrong .he know what he wants id say and thats what its about play for enjoyment.opinion is good thats what here is about .will step up when and if he want not because people think he should .

42 Posts
    Quick question lads..out of the aul teams that have gone senior have they taken their full squads with them or are there players filtering into other aul sides?

That message just confused the sh*t out of me man...I leave it at that.best of luck to all next year
    just read it slow you be fine, enjoying word was used a lot meaning happy to be playing

42 Posts
    just read it slow you be fine, enjoying word was used a lot meaning happy to be playing
    Not looking to slag you off mate but Jaysus I hope they shut that school that you went to..

ok your fine buddy l check that for u and get back ...lmao

Page 5 of 18 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast