Alright lads!

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    Not looking to slag you off mate but Jaysus I hope they shut that school that you went to..
    Wow the grammar police are back !!! Get a grip man just cause there is a few misspellings and wrong grammar there is no need to insult the man, just because you say "not trying to slag you off " doesn't change the fact that your insulting him !! Don't mind him zico he must have been an honours student in school to say he can comment on your posts,, whoever is in charge of this forum should take note of insults like this it's a joke !!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Dixie's Cousin View Post
    Chief, that's very harsh! Totally forgot to clarify lads, I haven't spoken to Knocknaheeny Celtic, even though it's a team close to my family with my Dad and brother once playing for them i have no intentions of leaving castleview. But i wish them all the best for the coming season!
    What's the story with john Coxy is he going back in goals again this season ?

Quote Originally Posted by billythefrog View Post
    What's the story with john Coxy is he going back in goals again this season ?
    thanks billy ..hope so, class lad it dont worry me what sitting bull says or whaterver his name i say a nice guy behind his computer best of luck this season billy .
    Last edited by zicorossi; 10/07/2012 at 12:30 PM.

Most teams are back tonight i presume. Have any big players jumped ship to rivals?

20 Posts
    MOSSIE LINNANE SECTIONS:
    SECTION A
    Blackstone Rovers
    Blarney St Athletic
    Bohemians
    Castleview
    Park Utd
    SECTION B
    Coachford
    Glen Celtic
    Grattan Utd
    Kanturk
    Macroom
    SECTION C
    Greenwood
    Innishvilla
    Killumney Utd
    Killreen Celtic
    Pearse Celtic
    SECTION D
    Carrigtwohill Utd
    Douglas Hall
    Knockavilla Celtic
    Leeds
    Springfield Fc

"Winning isn't everything. Wanting to win is."

Quote Originally Posted by sharpshooter View Post
    MOSSIE LINNANE SECTIONS:
    SECTION A
    Blackstone Rovers
    Blarney St Athletic
    Bohemians
    Castleview
    Park Utd
    SECTION B
    Coachford
    Glen Celtic
    Grattan Utd
    Kanturk
    Macroom
    SECTION C
    Greenwood
    Innishvilla
    Killumney Utd
    Killreen Celtic
    Pearse Celtic
    SECTION D
    Carrigtwohill Utd
    Douglas Hall
    Knockavilla Celtic
    Leeds
    Springfield Fc
    some good games in that lot .

84 Posts
    Group A has to be the group of death , how do you feel about draw Overthehill ?
    Last edited by the 12 th man; 11/07/2012 at 10:49 AM.

84 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Hubba Bubba View Post
    group D Will be a good group to watch lads to see who Will be strong next season in prem a alot of derby games in group 1 looking forward to the season already lads
    I fancy us to get out of our group to be honest

42 Posts
    I see the killumney lads back training already.more bleached heads and sun bed tans than the only way is Essex

Quote Originally Posted by Chiefscout View Post
    I see the killumney lads back training already.more bleached heads and sun bed tans than the only way is Essex
    just when some good chat was about to be had about football ..along come s an intelligent guy like you to spoil it ..on a sporting note there should be a few nice games there .

lads would ya not think greyhound try save clubs money by putting all teams close together like park in group a would glen Celtic not be better their so all close games or even Leeds like travelling all the way down to park on a Sunday morning just use some sense about the groups like..lads lets talk about the comin season not how teams look.
    thats the draw hubba it not as if its 3 hour flight .that 1st group looks very tough .not taking anything from the other groups .

all right lads new to this intersting reading , a bit scope on east cork being around the block lol with a few teams , not with any club in AuL but intersting Mossie Groups there , gives new teams the change after the Big boys pulling out . Out of the East Cork Teams i would have to say Carrig will be the Strong ones Great set up and Some strong Players this Year , Springers are always Tough to beat , Cant Look Pass Park Utd at the Present for this Years League

lads would ya not think the Aul would glen try save clubs money on petrol by putting all teams close together like park in group a would glen Celtic not be better their so all close games or even Leeds like travelling all the way down to park on a Sunday morning just use some sense about the groups like..lads lets talk about the comin season not how teams look.
    hubba your post looks weird you say aul would glen save. what you mean bud ..you have the the glen on your brain lmao.

There is one group lads i think only has 9 teams these should be split up and put in bigger leagues for the new season

20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zicorossi View Post
    hubba your post looks weird you say aul would glen save. what you mean bud ..you have the the glen on your brain lmao.
    your some man to be taking about people's post's you'd confuse the nation at time's.

Quote Originally Posted by sharpshooter View Post
    your some man to be taking about people's post's you'd confuse the nation at time's.
    all in the mind .confusion is good take 2 anadin and you be fine ok you might need 4. just pointing out buddy as you do to me... stick to the mossi if you can .nice to see ivan skillington back in the glen
    Last edited by zicorossi; 11/07/2012 at 5:20 PM.

84 Posts
    Any ideas on when fixtures will be out can't wait to get started the Mossie groups look good and i'd like to see as many as i can

20 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by zicorossi View Post
    all mind in the mind .confusion is good take 2 anadin and you be fine ok you might need 4. just pointing out buddy as you do to me... stick to the mossi if you can .nice to see ivan skillington back in the glen
    If i took two for every time you post id be a junkie

the only person with the glen on the brain now Ia you zico lol..the glen had a great year last season but ye faced two prem a teams lost one and won another on pens i for one think if ye stay up ye would be doing well not talkin rubbish on this...skillington is a great signing for ye Will he be playing regular is the question
    hubba i was being honest the post was jumbled not a cut off you ,last year is gone ,,wont comment on whats to come ,,well i think your opinion is out a bit and yes skilly is a great lad.i must say some great guys on here .

Page 6 of 18 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast