Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Thread: LOI Match Series 16 Updates Thread

2,770 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by BonnieShels View Post
    That's insane. How did you manage to go look for that? Never knew that Spike did that.
    Would love to claim the credit for finding it but one of the lads on the Bohs mb happened to see it on TV this morning and posted it there.
    I like high energy football. A little bit rock and roll. Many finishes instead of waiting for the perfect one.

101 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SkStu View Post
    Would love to claim the credit for finding it but one of the lads on the Bohs mb happened to
    see it on TV this morning and posted it there.
    Serendipitous or wha'

427 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by adamd164 View Post
    Shamrock have some classy element in their support.

Oh God, not MORE "doctored" photos

....anyway pretty obvious what happened (pick one depending on own level of stupidity)

(1) it was the fault of the Gardai
    (2) it was the fault of the stewards
    (3) it was the fault of the fence
    (4) part of a global conspiracy against shams (involving international media, various police forces and Bohs)
    (5) it was just an individual (he just gets around a lot)
    (6) no direct bus link between Phibsboro and Tallaght
    (7) it was Bohs fault. just cos.

As ever the silence from Mordor is deafening. The model club, so quick to lecture every other club goes all shy in the face of thuggery by its own fans. The Supporters clubs that were quick to issue statements about the brandywell are all quiet.

Shameless Rovers.

I look great with my shirt off.

427 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Charlie Darwin View Post
    I look great with my shirt off.
    crikey, welcome back CD was beginning to think you lot had started another boycott by the way the idiot (sans shirt) got on the pitch and spat at the Bohs keeper.

................You must be so proud

I am a Rovers fan and the behaviour of those gob****es that got on the pitch is a disgrace,you can give out about stewarding or the Gardai but in the end these gob****es will have to be banned for life.The problem for the board is that another gob****e is causing the club even more embarrassment.

Quote Originally Posted by marinobohs View Post
    crikey, welcome back CD was beginning to think you lot had started another boycott by the way the idiot (sans shirt) got on the pitch and spat at the Bohs keeper.

Love how gypo's convieniently forget that they had four scrotes fooked out by the cops.
    Each sides scummers are every bit as bad as each other.

I don't think there'd be any sympathy for a gob****e like that among the support, but unfortunately they tend to rear their heads every now and then, usually when the newspapers tell them they're supposed to be getting all riled up. There was great banter between the two sets of supporters at Tolka last week, and that the first meeting between the two teams there for centuries.

433 Posts
    Is gob****e todays word of the day??
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

427 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Nailor View Post
    Love how gypo's convieniently forget that they had four scrotes fooked out by the cops.
    Each sides scummers are every bit as bad as each other.
    Of course, both sides equally bad - pretty clear from the pictures funny there was no pepper spray or batons used by Gardai (or needed) in the Jodi on Friday.

BTW do your directors always go to games topless ?

Of course, both sides equally bad - pretty clear from the pictures funny there was no pepper spray or batons used by Gardai (or needed) in the Jodi on Friday.

BTW do your directors always go to games topless ?
    Course they do, they're Moobtastic altogether.

BTW your earlier comment about that scrote spitting at the gypo keeper, must have some gob on him seeing as your keeper was down at the SC end, no?

The latest is that the pig fans are smashing up their own players cars.
    Twigg's included...
    Sir Gary won't like that.

105 Posts
    Yeah shocking to hear Shams fans smashing up their own players cars. I guess Shams won't lose 4-0 again.

Quote Originally Posted by dong View Post
    The latest is that the pig fans are smashing up their own players cars.
    Twigg's included...
    Sir Gary won't like that.
    Somebody smashed a couple of cars up. Nothing to say it was Rovers fans

138 Posts
    (6) no direct bus link between Phibsboro and Tallaght
    Someone should surely post up a link to that thread again, I miss mypost.

427 Posts

BTW your earlier comment about that scrote spitting at the gypo keeper, must have some gob on him seeing as your keeper was down at the SC end, no?
    Keep On Moobing

Think the last picture was 2nd half incident (1st two were after first goal went in). Recall a topless scoth was removed for attempting to run on to the pitch and spit at Bohs keeper (was giving the benifit of the doubt you had only one shirtless knacker among the ranks on Friday).

427 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by codology View Post
    I am a Rovers fan and the behaviour of those gob****es that got on the pitch is a disgrace,you can give out about stewarding or the Gardai but in the end these gob****es will have to be banned for life.The problem for the board is that another gob****e is causing the club even more embarrassment.

I think you will find he offered to step down from the Board after his conviction

230 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Dodge View Post
    Somebody smashed a couple of cars up. Nothing to say it was Rovers fans
    Happened outside Turners house, where ever that is, possibly the bottom of Capel Street to avail of adjacent specialist library and photographic studio facilities?

Keep On Moobing

Think the last picture was 2nd half incident (1st two were after first goal went in). Recall a topless scoth was removed for attempting to run on to the pitch and spit at Bohs keeper (was giving the benifit of the doubt you had only one shirtless knacker among the ranks on Friday).
    All the pictures are from the first half but dont let the truth get in the way of a good story.

38 Posts

Plenty of Bohs scrotes on Dorset street before the game on Friday...both clubs have the same Danny Dyer wannabe problems...

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast