Page 73 of 85 FirstFirst ... 2363717273747583 ... LastLast
Results 1,441 to 1,460 of 1700

Thread: Limerick Junior Soccer 2004/05

ASTALAVISTA we call him wendy its a slag HELLO,by the way ar u still begging for money in the wheel,i have a couple of grand ill look after u every 1 in town knows ur down in ur look, its good 2 c the boro lads ar back on the site as i said before id b ****ed off i never 1 anything .

Hula is a very good player,he didnt get a chance with us but if he wants 2 go forward in football he,l sign back under new management,there ar 2 many problems with the boro.

Quote Originally Posted by marketsfield
    ASTALAVISTA we call him wendy its a slag HELLO,by the way ar u still begging for money in the wheel,i have a couple of grand ill look after u every 1 in town knows ur down in ur look, its good 2 c the boro lads ar back on the site as i said before id b ****ed off i never 1 anything .
    Can't you write English Retard Pike scum

Hula is a very good player,he didnt get a chance with us but if he wants 2 go forward in football he,l sign back under new management,there ar 2 many problems with the boro.
    We know who you are Pike scumbag.
    Don't pretend you are with Fairview you tool, you were there before weren't you!!!
    Why don't you tell us why you left & went back to Pike???
    Give us all a good laugh, we laugh at you anyway sap

I dont pretend to b anyone slippers,i know who i am u can guess all u want,u stll havent got it right,who ever u say i am i am how does that sound.

grow up

Quote Originally Posted by slippers
    Can't you write English Retard Pike scum
    let me guess...slippers you are either from the hill or moyross...look at the pictures in the Sun newspaper...get your dole midweek...and are allowed to see your children every 2nd weekend...if this is the level of intelligance Foot.IE has to offer when we are suppose to be discussing junior football. it is time to shut the site down. PS, you don't write English, you write "in" English.

Quote Originally Posted by silvercircle
    let me guess...slippers you are either from the hill or moyross...look at the pictures in the Sun newspaper...get your dole midweek...and are allowed to see your children every 2nd weekend...if this is the level of intelligance Foot.IE has to offer when we are suppose to be discussing junior football. it is time to shut the site down. PS, you don't write English, you write "in" English.
    haha !!! Maybe I am or maybe I am the fat groundsman

Very Colourful Language Gentleman, Who Is The Fat Groundsman?

I wonder how many changes PANIC BUTTON PA MUL will make to Pikes team for the big 1 ............. I, like every other neutral in town hope Balla stuff 'em
    ITS A NICE HEADACHE DA GENERAL HAS THERE

[QUOTE=slippers]
    Quote Originally Posted by Gentle Ben
    But you see the Pike lads will boost him up as they are trying to POACH him for next year, quite fitting that really when there is a POACHER on this site with a lot to say for himself.

Hula did well last season with good players around him, not the same this year though with weak defenders alongside him, no doubt he will trophy hunt with Pike next year anyhow, will Pike still call him a real Boro man then .....I wonder
    FLASH THE CASH - SHOW ME THE MONEY

WHO IS US - WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY?

HAPPY ZAPPER all im saying is hula a very good player,he didnt get a chance with the view,i think jason purcell will give him hes chance ,and make a better player out of him what do u think happy zapper.

no doubt hoola is a good player but if buckley stays with the view next season i could not see him replacing heffernan or fitzgerald could you?

Quote Originally Posted by Happy Zapper
    Very Colourful Language Gentleman, Who Is The Fat Groundsman?
    I could be any number of people, your friend today or your enemy tomorrow, I have been involved with a number of clubs but never played junior football, work that 1 out

I WAS TOLD HE WAS GOING TO PIKE BUT YOU HEAR SO MUCH **** AS A SEASON ENDS ITS HARD TO KNOW. HE SHOULD STICK WITH JANESBORO IF HE IS A BORO MAN AND HELP THEM OUT NEXT YEAR. THATS WHEN YOU CAN JUDGE HIM AS A PLAYER.
    HAS PURCELL GOT THE JOB?

Quote Originally Posted by backodanet
    no doubt hoola is a good player but if buckley stays with the view next season i could not see him replacing heffernan or fitzgerald could you?
    THATS WHY HE WILL GO TO PIKE - DA GENERAL - DA MIDGET - DA BORO MAN - DA CONNECTION

I could be any number of people, your friend today or your enemy tomorrow, I have been involved with a number of clubs but never played junior football, work that 1 out
    YOU ARE AS BAD AS MARKETSFIELD - MORE HINTS PLEASE

Backodonet ya jason is the next manager,do u think he,l make it as a manager.

He certainly has the experience to anyway.Time will tell whether he can transfer his wisdom in to management.

Junior,league of Ireland and the experience of playing in Belgium when younger should stand to him.I still think he is good enough to carry on playing for at least 2 more years.As they say watching matches is never the same as actually particapating.

Well done to Aisling and Granville for coming up to the Premier next year.

Quote Originally Posted by Happy Zapper
    THATS WHY HE WILL GO TO PIKE - DA GENERAL - DA MIDGET - DA BORO MAN - DA CONNECTION
    Few hidden innuendos 'happy zapper'.

Should stay at the boro.They gave him the recognition he has achieved so far in junior soccer so should repay the boro with his signature.I think he is only a youngfella so he has loads of time to maybe sign for someone else in the future.

Page 73 of 85 FirstFirst ... 2363717273747583 ... LastLast