Originally Posted by dahamsta
The Boro players are fair game but don't slag off the Pike men is that it ?
that'd be astalavstaOriginally Posted by Bonovox
Mama Mia!!
Originally Posted by dahamsta
The Boro players are fair game but don't slag off the Pike men is that it ?
give me one example of when pike did something that made you hate them
Mama Mia!!
WINDOW ur 100per cent right the best team wins the league,i think u were right about astalavista hes norman bates,i have no doubt there will b hell for leather sun,stakes ar high u can b sure theyl have a few pints.ASTALAVISTA ur not good for football.
Aisling and Granville were promoted to the Premier last night. Granville now finished and 2 points ahead of Aisling who have one game left. The bottom is very tight with Hyde, Star and Croom all in contention for the final relegation spot. Croom V Star could be an interesting final game next Thursday night, would be a great shame to see Star Rvs relegated from 1A.
Originally Posted by Bonovox
who have aisling to play in their last game???
ya a pity,it would be stars second relegation in 2 seasons
not me buddy,i'll be playing ball for a few years yetOriginally Posted by Gentle Ben
Gentle ben ur well off the mark, what about the pool.
Aisling have to play Hyde in their final game next Thursday.
Id hate 2 c star rovers go down,wendy is gone but gave alot 2 star rovers,had great teams in the past.
hahaha!!! I love it !!!Originally Posted by astalavista
Come on Balla. Stick to the Pike knackers
I wonder how many changes PANIC BUTTON PA MUL will make to Pikes team for the big 1 ............. I, like every other neutral in town hope Balla stuff 'em
fair enoughOriginally Posted by marketsfield
great nights entertainment - alot of happy pool fans out there, congrats.
feel the love bonovoxOriginally Posted by Bonovox
[QUOTE=slippers]exactly - well saidOriginally Posted by Happy Zapper
any one inform me how shelbourne got on this season and what division there in.do the ldmc print all the league tables somewhere
[QUOTE=Gentle Ben]But you see the Pike lads will boost him up as they are trying to POACH him for next year, quite fitting that really when there is a POACHER on this site with a lot to say for himself.Originally Posted by slippers
Hula did well last season with good players around him, not the same this year though with weak defenders alongside him, no doubt he will trophy hunt with Pike next year anyhow, will Pike still call him a real Boro man then .....I wonder
abbeyvale -- is alan barry going back to yee next season or is he going to the view??
tommy lynches shels are going well in 2b think they got promoted i think skinner mccormack is signning for them next season
Shelbourne won Division 2A and will ply their trade in Division 1B next season.