Results 1,421 to 1,440 of 1700

Thread: Limerick Junior Soccer 2004/05

Quote Originally Posted by Bonovox
    Just joined this site.....I smell a lot of bitterness!
    that'd be astalavsta
    Mama Mia!!

Quote Originally Posted by dahamsta
    slippers, if the only reason you signed up to Foot.ie is to attack one person, you're not welcome here. Either contribute something of value to the site or go away.

The Boro players are fair game but don't slag off the Pike men is that it ?

give me one example of when pike did something that made you hate them
    Mama Mia!!

WINDOW ur 100per cent right the best team wins the league,i think u were right about astalavista hes norman bates,i have no doubt there will b hell for leather sun,stakes ar high u can b sure theyl have a few pints.ASTALAVISTA ur not good for football.

Aisling and Granville were promoted to the Premier last night. Granville now finished and 2 points ahead of Aisling who have one game left. The bottom is very tight with Hyde, Star and Croom all in contention for the final relegation spot. Croom V Star could be an interesting final game next Thursday night, would be a great shame to see Star Rvs relegated from 1A.

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts
    Aisling and Granville were promoted to the Premier last night. Granville now finished and 2 points ahead of Aisling who have one game left. The bottom is very tight with Hyde, Star and Croom all in contention for the final relegation spot. Croom V Star could be an interesting final game next Thursday night, would be a great shame to see Star Rvs relegated from 1A.

who have aisling to play in their last game???

ya a pity,it would be stars second relegation in 2 seasons

Quote Originally Posted by Gentle Ben
    as for lim abroad i think the reason you have packed it in is more to do with your extentuating girth then anything else.(did anyone see his photo recently in the paper,he's been eating too much of his own food)

who do we have here?
    not me buddy,i'll be playing ball for a few years yet

Gentle ben ur well off the mark, what about the pool.

Aisling have to play Hyde in their final game next Thursday.

Id hate 2 c star rovers go down,wendy is gone but gave alot 2 star rovers,had great teams in the past.

Quote Originally Posted by astalavista
    since when was a bird called wendy involved in star ?
    i think you'll find he's called windy !
    i thought i booked you in for those english lesson in "little treasures" in Raheen ???
    hahaha!!! I love it !!!

Come on Balla. Stick to the Pike knackers

I wonder how many changes PANIC BUTTON PA MUL will make to Pikes team for the big 1 ............. I, like every other neutral in town hope Balla stuff 'em

Quote Originally Posted by marketsfield
    Gentle ben ur well off the mark, what about the pool.
    fair enough

great nights entertainment - alot of happy pool fans out there, congrats.

Just joined this site.....I smell a lot of bitterness!
    feel the love bonovox

[QUOTE=slippers]
    Quote Originally Posted by Happy Zapper
    How has Hula been faithful to the Boro?????
    1 full season is hardly faithful, lets see if he stays on the sinking ship this year
    exactly - well said

any one inform me how shelbourne got on this season and what division there in.do the ldmc print all the league tables somewhere

[QUOTE=Gentle Ben]
    Quote Originally Posted by slippers

exactly - well said
    But you see the Pike lads will boost him up as they are trying to POACH him for next year, quite fitting that really when there is a POACHER on this site with a lot to say for himself.

Hula did well last season with good players around him, not the same this year though with weak defenders alongside him, no doubt he will trophy hunt with Pike next year anyhow, will Pike still call him a real Boro man then .....I wonder

alan barry

abbeyvale -- is alan barry going back to yee next season or is he going to the view??

tommy lynches shels are going well in 2b think they got promoted i think skinner mccormack is signning for them next season

Shelbourne won Division 2A and will ply their trade in Division 1B next season.

Page 72 of 85 FirstFirst ... 2262707172737482 ... LastLast