Results 1,221 to 1,240 of 1700

Thread: Limerick Junior Soccer 2004/05

Quote Originally Posted by magic_man
    an ex barman in pjs i thought u woild have known with all the tripe he was talking.

whatever pub your in now
    leave us know astalavista
    carew can bring the fai there when they win it

Ya boro have a great set up but im sorry revolver its all about winning,players dont train 2 or 3 nights aweek to get beaten on a sunday boro havent done much of that, lawlor got out when the going was bad and when certin players wont go into club i believe the spotted dog had a better pint,it was a very good side till the 3 players tried to take over one gone 2more to go

well shane for a fella who only goes to fai games u really know your football
    but for me your like the rest of the DIEHARDS and your knowledge of football
    could be wrote on the back of a stamp

you can add senior cup games to that as well
    must be their lucky charm
    the wheel will be rockin today after we did limerick junior soccer proud last night
    carew park 3
    st peters 2
    not many of the begrudgers up there either

well shane for a fella who only goes to fai games u really know your football
    but for me your like the rest of the DIEHARDS and your knowledge of football
    could be wrote on the back of a stamp
    and where were u magic man
    i mean daglish

Old School

one for fun

Havnt been on this for a while but for a bit of fun after seen yer teams of the season Im submitting a Plonkers 11. nothng too serious but for a bit of craic.

Any other ideas

A team full of big mouths and all well known to the refs in town.

Manager
    Albert Finnan - mouth of the south

Assistant manager
    King Kelly - if theres a bigger gob than albert then its the self styled king

Goal Keeper
    Jonners (Balla) - as he's a keeper and they're all mad anyway

Right full
    Dave Dunphy - only half a plonker but they rest of the right fulls are ok

Centre half
    Robbie G String Dalton - a regular on here as one half of the stripes

Centre half
    That Dublin jackeen with Charleville. Typical Dub gob on him

left full
    Declan Considine - Pike - well known gob with a big mouth. special mention for diving like a fairy all over crosagalla

Midfield
    David Stewart - non stop moaner all year

Albert Slattery - my captain, anyone who's seen carew this year knows what im talking about

Pat McGarry - collects yellows and red like there confetti

Damien Leo - no sooner brought on than he's sent off again

Forwards
    Jason O OConnor - the other stripe, god help the boro if hes ever manager

Ter Bousli - amazed he hasn'r swallowed the ball when he opens his mouth

Mungret safe....... hill celtic move off the bottom

Results yesterday

balla 2 mungret 0

regional 2 Hill Celtic 2

Table......
    BOTTOM
    POS TEAM P W L D PTS
    10 HILL CELTIC 22 5 15 2 17
    11 ABBEY ROVERS 20 2 8 10 16
    12 SUMMERVILLE 20 1 17 2 5

Fixtures
    Abbey V Balla .....Tues
    Park V Abbey ......TBA

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
    1 PIKE ROVERS 20 15 2 3 48
    2 BALLYNANTY ROVERS 20 15 3 2 47

Fixtures
    Abbey V Balla .....Tues
    Regional V Pike ......TBA
    Pike V Balla .......TBA

Quote Originally Posted by specialk
    you can add senior cup games to that as well
    must be their lucky charm
    the wheel will be rockin today after we did limerick junior soccer proud last night
    carew park 3
    st peters 2
    not many of the begrudgers up there either
    were st peters supposed to be a big scalp?.... never heard of them, sure pike have beaten senior opposition comfortably over the last couple of years.... I know ye're not used to it
    Mama Mia!!

I know, who the f**k were they? pike hammered everton and leeds both top munster senior teams last year 3 and 4 nil. Its not a big deal beating that type of opposition

Thumbs up plonkers 11

very good,
    could of had that other plonker doing the line, the guy with the glasses for park rgs always mouthing on the sideline doing the line for them, don't know what his name is but man what a fool

sorry

and where were u magic man
    i mean daglish

sorry special k ur close but wrong,he hasnt the brains or knowledge to reply in here.plus iv a valid opinion he looks out through green n white glasses when it comes to football,but ur very close.
    bilko

corret yourself.

Quote Originally Posted by astalavista
    don't compare pikes mickey mouse matches in the mun senior cup to carews matches in the fai senior cup.
    pike have never played in the senior cup and never will !

pike did play in the senior cup check it out.
    bilko

best

Quote Originally Posted by Old School
    Havnt been on this for a while but for a bit of fun after seen yer teams of the season Im submitting a Plonkers 11. nothng too serious but for a bit of craic.

Any other ideas

A team full of big mouths and all well known to the refs in town.

Manager
    Albert Finnan - mouth of the south

Assistant manager
    King Kelly - if theres a bigger gob than albert then its the self styled king

Goal Keeper
    Jonners (Balla) - as he's a keeper and they're all mad anyway

Right full
    Dave Dunphy - only half a plonker but they rest of the right fulls are ok

Centre half
    Robbie G String Dalton - a regular on here as one half of the stripes

Centre half
    That Dublin jackeen with Charleville. Typical Dub gob on him

left full
    Declan Considine - Pike - well known gob with a big mouth. special mention for diving like a fairy all over crosagalla

Midfield
    David Stewart - non stop moaner all year

Albert Slattery - my captain, anyone who's seen carew this year knows what im talking about

Pat McGarry - collects yellows and red like there confetti

Damien Leo - no sooner brought on than he's sent off again

Forwards
    Jason O OConnor - the other stripe, god help the boro if hes ever manager

Ter Bousli - amazed he hasn'r swallowed the ball when he opens his mouth

excellent best post yet hahahahahaha
    bilko

definetly

Quote Originally Posted by Dirk Diggler
    very good,
    could of had that other plonker doing the line, the guy with the glasses for park rgs always mouthing on the sideline doing the line for them, don't know what his name is but man what a fool

THE biggest plonker of em all,a sap.and no asset to park
    bilko

7 o clock

what did u want carew to do play in the fu**in dark
    typical pike always tryin to start something when theres nothing there

all junior games have a 7 o clock start and no club have floodlights and for your info i was there supporting carew sat nite and a super win for them.
    bilko

Old school or should i say mr fairview the players u named i noticed theres no view names i can under stand u been sour i would b sour if i trained for 8 months and had nothing 2 show for it,im over the moon 2 b the first 2 tell u its all over and iv noticed trueview and urself have bn quiet lately.xxxxx

Quote Originally Posted by marketsfield
    Old school or should i say mr fairview the players u named i noticed theres no view names i can under stand u been sour i would b sour if i trained for 8 months and had nothing 2 show for it,im over the moon 2 b the first 2 tell u its all over and iv noticed trueview and urself have bn quiet lately.xxxxx

or is old school trueview in disguise.
    bilko

carew westport

lads just heard carew have 2 play westport again,carew will be very disappointed with this outcome but hopefully they will win the replay .
    bilko

hypocrite

what did u want carew to do play in the fu**in dark
    typical pike always tryin to start something when theres nothing there

was,nt that what carew were doing when trying to blacken pikes name with this westport thing .what do u make of the arbitration ruling ,carew are being well and truely rode .can they go any further with it.
    bilko

Magic man will u b honest for once on this site, u would love 2 c carew beaten,the latest news carew wont b using boro for much longer and bad news for jason o conner and the managers job MARTIN MUL is back.

Quote Originally Posted by marketsfield
    Magic man will u b honest for once on this site, u would love 2 c carew beaten,the latest news carew wont b using boro for much longer and bad news for jason o conner and the managers job MARTIN MUL is back.
    someone call CNN - what a story. carew no longer use the boro pitch and martin mul a life long boro member will be at the boro next season.

as for jason o connor not getting the job? can someone confirm he applied for the position?

latest news "paris is the capital of france"

Page 62 of 85 FirstFirst ... 1252606162636472 ... LastLast