Page 52 of 85 FirstFirst ... 242505152535462 ... LastLast
Results 1,021 to 1,040 of 1700

Thread: Limerick Junior Soccer 2004/05

Lads If ye want to slagging each other ..pM each other because there is enough threads being locked because of this childish name calling

whino

Quote Originally Posted by l.f.c......
    st peters 0 carew park 0 at mels park athlone

another good result for carew park against a senior team and champions of there own league

from what i heard carew should of going in two up at half time they tore them apart. thats a great result for carew park giving all the crap that must be on there minds over the fai screwing them. good luck to carew park on monday lads ye have limericks backing. but for pike rover and lads this is official pike rovers are the club that ratted carew park out to westport i would be shocked if ye did not hear that by now its all over the town im not even a carew park supporter. pike rovers are a disgrace to limerick junior football how could anyone do that to a fellow limerick team is mind boggling and from what i heard pat mul was told were to go by a carew park player whan he tried to speak to him about there match sat night

ITS A BIG WHEEL PIKE IT WILL TURN

sorry pa again your wrong .pike kept senior soccer in limerick they are a disgrace.carew get field off pike ,pike are a disgrace .balla get field off pike ,pike are a disgrace.carew need to take the chip off there shoulder and get on with it .the have an excellent chance of winning the biggest prize on offer so concentrate on that.there is no doubt they have been wrongly done but the only ones that are guilty of any wrong doing are the fai.and when u say ratted u make it sound like carew were wrong.
    bilko

International Prospect abbeyvale's Avatar
    32 Posts

Smile Prem League table

Pike..........Pl 20.....pts 48......(max pts 54)
    View.........Pl 21.....pts 44......(max pts 47)
    Balla.........Pl 16.....pts 35.......(max pts 53)
    Carew Pk...Pl 16.....pts 30.......(max pts 48)
    Boro.........Pl 18.....pts 30.......(max pts 42)
    Charlvlle....Pl 19.....pts 24.......(max pts 33)
    Regional....Pl 19.....pts 23.......(max pts 32)
    Park.........Pl 17.....pts 21.......(max pts 36)
    Mungret....Pl 18.....pts 19.......(max pts 31)
    Abbey.......Pl 18.....pts 15.......(max pts 27)
    Hill Cel......Pl 19......pts 13.......(max pts 22)
    Sville........Pl 19......pts 5.........(max pts 14)

Updated table after yesterday's results
    Hill Celtic 0-4 Balla
    View 2-0 Regional

Upcoming Prem league fixture

Thursday 28/04/05
    Balla v Carew Pk

32 Posts

Cool ur wrong magic man

Magic Man, ur on the right train but the wrong carrage
    I'm not Holly!!!!!!!

32 Posts

Angry

Lads
    After all the debating about Pike & Carew.

Carew could actually do Pike a big favour on Thursday night by beating Balla (will be interesting to see Carew put out a full strenght side)

Old School
    no widow yer the plonkers scum of the earth rats yer the most hated team in limerick pike rovers = full of s***.
    Jesus your some tool box .... for someone who thinks they know what there talking about with all things Carew you don't actually have a clue. Next time your talking to Martin Reddan ask him about the low down he got from Pike the week before ye played Westport ..... you can only do so much for some people. I hope for Carew sakes the players are concentrating on the match and not this **** cause other wise yer ****ed.

can't understand how pike got dragged into this s**t, if anything they helped carew when they gave them a run down on westport when carew asked, now to say pike ratted them out have you any proof of this to be dragging down the name of pike like that, I suppose pike sent in the match report to The Star stating that carw had a man sent off, anyway I thought carew were the innocent party in all this and did nothing wrong, to rat on someone they have to do something wrong LFC, your statement is ridiculous

L.F.C very small minded of you to drag pike into this, "petty" is the word, true for you magic man, carew should take the bitter chip off their shoulder and concentrate on the match monday and stop trying to throw unfounded gossip and rumours at pike, good luck to them

who is pa

all jokes aside im sorry if some of you took offence to what i said about pike magic man your right you need proof of this rumour. but it is gone around the town if it is a rumour i feel kinda sorry for pike getting there name linked with s*** again hope the proof comes out that it is a rumour

but we will catch ye for that league on the last day we are confident we can get the win up there

ya balla could do a fairview and play alot of games at the end of the season against teams that have nothing to play for, fairview have done that for years, will go down to that game pike and balla definately

Yes but still makes for an interesting match on thursday evening with balla and carew battling it out.Firstly will carew put out a full team!!! will carew give balla the win so that they can catch pike in the league and thereby get them back for all this trouble they got them in.....Could be a good battle but we will see how it goes.......What times ko and wheres it on....Any time for the reply next monday as well!!???

balla V carew

if carew are going to play Monday in the semi final replay they will probably get the game thursday off
    Also there is a slim chance of the league if pike and balla drop points

32 Posts

Angry

all jokes aside im sorry if some of you took offence to what i said about pike magic man your right you need proof of this rumour. but it is gone around the town if it is a rumour i feel kinda sorry for pike getting there name linked with s*** again hope the proof comes out that it is a rumour

but we will catch ye for that league on the last day we are confident we can get the win up there
    Why the sudden change of heart Pa (Whino) The truth is finally coming out and your feeling sorry yourself ? Or you taking good advise for your listeners in these threads ?
    What a load of crap about Pike reporting to Westport and having them train up there as well. True for you Magic Man, crap like this usually comes out of the Steering wheel.
    You slat Pike most of the time because the truth is, Pike are the best Team in Limerick. 1 stupid little rumour and it spreads like wild fire.
    If Carew are any good they'll beat Westport next Monday in Jackman park.
    They'll have full support of all Limerick clubs (including Pike).

By the way has anyone heard that the Carew park/West port match is off again ?

32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by astalavista
    all bets off ! carew are going to high court tomorrow to get an injunction against the fai to prevent them playing the junior cup until they get their case heard !
    Good stuff astalavista ! I head this as well this morning ! Thanks.

Was the Carew - Westport rematch played last night or is it next Monday its scheduled?
    "It's impossible to make a man understand something when his livelihood depends on him not understanding" Upton Sinclair

Next Monday Bank Holiday

32 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by LFC in Exile
    Was the Carew - Westport rematch played last night or is it next Monday its scheduled?
    It's scheduled for next Monday but from what we hear it could be off again.

32 Posts
    L.F.C
    when abbey rovers did not have a pot to **** in who gave them a first class pitch,...Pike, when balla needed a pitch who gave them one...Pike...when Carew needed a pitch who gave them one...Pike...why was Mr. Reddan and Mr. Smith in the Pike club a few weeks ago trying to lease pike's 2nd pitch, remember the rumor started in the "wheel", lets face it the people who frequent the "wheel" are either out on bail or can't get a drink anywhere else.

Quote Originally Posted by summervilleman
    Yes but still makes for an interesting match on thursday evening with balla and carew battling it out.Firstly will carew put out a full team!!! will carew give balla the win so that they can catch pike in the league and thereby get them back for all this trouble they got them in.....Could be a good battle but we will see how it goes.......What times ko and wheres it on....Any time for the reply next monday as well!!???
    Pike didn't get them into any trouble, don't be so gullible to believe rumours spread by such small minded and bitter people, end of story, pike must be sick and tired of helping other clubs and getting nothing back but abuse

ok fair play to pike they gave the us of their pitch but they got well paid for it - the county concil paid for abbey and gate receipts from balla and carew games in the past paid for them - anytime fairview gave there pitch they didn't ask for a penny off the clubs

Page 52 of 85 FirstFirst ... 242505152535462 ... LastLast