Page 37 of 85 FirstFirst ... 27353637383947 ... LastLast

Thread: Limerick Junior Soccer 2004/05

Quote Originally Posted by Dunmurray Boys
    robbie whitestripe mr finnan to you is the most succesfull manager in this country ever so crawl back into your empty corner nobody wants you
    By the info you are giving Dunmurray Boys you must also be a boro player/supporter,or maybe your place in the past was taken by Robbie Whitestripe.Whats the deal with you and whitestripe this is not a place for personal vendetta's this is a site for football discussion,LOSE THE ATTITUDE. Also whats the deal with the crank call you hardly rang him??? are you a bunnyboiler in disguise......

ballbreaker

you obuiously havent been reading whitestripes messages he has attacked lots of people and he doesent care what he says he also says that the boro would go to div 2b without him and 1 or 2 more troublemakers.well we will see because my inside information tells me the boro dumped him and the other 1 or 2 will be on there way and yes i have been involved with the boro for a long time .bye the way he didnt take my place he wouldnt be up to it he was very average and he didnt stay on the pitch long enough .i agree with you this dept is for soccer talk that was untill he entered the fray and that is why a couple of us came on board from the boro thanks for listenihg ballbreaker

****RUMOUR****Pat Dolan For the Boro Job

Well Blackstripe, Whitestripe, Dunmurray Boys,
    would Pat Dolan be up to yee're high standards

injury update on carew park vs balla

tom daly broke both his arms rumour has it he was fighting
    david dunphy twisted his ankle against summerville but i can see him making it

only injury worry for carew is ger ned but is also expected to make it

balla are a strong team but i can see carew catching them this time.
    balla beat them twice in two fianls last season maybe its 3rd time lucky for carew who knows its a diff.. carew park team than last season they have signed some quality players cyril maher has been on fire this season for carew prob the best player they signed in years paul quinn has done pretty well aswell. jason devlin has been scoring plenty of goals this season along with ter boulsi (excuse spelling) who has scored 14 in the league alone this season so i would not be slagging him off just yet. devlin has scored 12 in the league not bad going

backodonat

depends if the troublemakers are gone in time then he might have a chance because you dont no the half of it

i've only the seen antics in matches and if that's anything to go by yee're better off without them

Quote Originally Posted by l.f.c......
    dunphy has his leg in a cast and is on crutches.......... i can't see him making it

Carew and Balla

who's going to the Fai match sunday - 3pm in the boro club

i'll be there

I Put 20 On

Quote Originally Posted by whistler
    Did Anyone Take The 5/1 On Offer For Carew In The Bookies ?
    I Put A E5o On Them At Those Odds !
    Is betting on those FAI matches available in most bookies in town? If not, what bookies do take them??????

backodanet

Quote Originally Posted by backodanet
    i've only the seen antics in matches and if that's anything to go by yee're better off without them
    now your talking but i dont think we will have to wait long for the other troublemakers to go watch this space

I Have Heard The Last Time Terrryy Buuussollii Played Against Balla He Missed An Open Goal From 6 Yards Hope He Doesn't Get Those Nerves Again This Sunday

What odds would you get on balla and carew being abandoned??

Quote Originally Posted by BallBreaker
    By the info you are giving Dunmurray Boys you must also be a boro player/supporter,or maybe your place in the past was taken by Robbie Whitestripe.Whats the deal with you and whitestripe this is not a place for personal vendetta's this is a site for football discussion,LOSE THE ATTITUDE. Also whats the deal with the crank call you hardly rang him??? are you a bunnyboiler in disguise......
    Well said Ball Breaker. I for one do not visit this site to read personal vendettas & I think crank calling people is way out of line.
    As for Dunmurray being a Boro player/supporter I think you are a bit off the mark there.
    I think you might have been pretending to be a Boro man for a while last year Mike Dunmurray Ryan. As you are the only person that is widely known to have a personal vendetta against Whitestripe & a few more in the Boro after what happened last year.
    I think a man like yourself who managed a few junior clubs & managed this yeras Oscar Traynor team should not be remarking in the way you are on this site. It really isn't any wonder that you have a reputation like you do.
    Carry on anyhow as everyone knows who YOU are aswell.........& are laughing at you.

Quote Originally Posted by l.f.c......
    tom daly broke both his arms rumour has it he was fighting

only injury worry for carew is ger ned but is also expected to make it

balla are a strong team but i can see carew catching them this time.
    balla beat them twice in two fianls last season maybe its 3rd time lucky for carew who knows its a diff.. carew park team than last season they have signed some quality players cyril maher has been on fire this season for carew prob the best player they signed in years paul quinn has done pretty well aswell. jason devlin has been scoring plenty of goals this season along with ter boulsi (excuse spelling) who has scored 14 in the league alone this season so i would not be slagging him off just yet. devlin has scored 12 in the league not bad going
    Intersting update l.f.c As I posted a few pages back this one will be very hard to call but I will stick with my earlier prediction of Balla to win.
    I think in a roundabout way Tom Daly geting injured could work in their favour depending of course on his replacement, I think Daly although a solid defender lacks pace & was exposed against us this year. Carew have plenty pace in Maher & Whelan who are very good players & could turn the game for them. Alot of talk about Ter Bussoli also but the stats don't lie lads & he has a few goals to his name this year. Not really bothered either way who wins but hopefully it will be a good clean game & a good advert for Junior soccer in Limerick

Quote Originally Posted by backodanet
    dunphy has his leg in a cast and is on crutches.......... i can't see him making it
    Will be very surprised if Dunphy doesn't play.
    He is a whole hearted player & if anywhere near fitness will be there I would say.
    Huge loss to Balla if he's out though

All the focus seems to be(quite rightly) on the "big one" on this thread. 4 the record I have heard that Dunphy iswinning his battle and will play on Sunday.

There are also two other "big" matches at the weekend. The third Lim team left in the FAI , Park , who I would like to wish all the best to(although I think it could be the end of the road for them!!) make their way to Watrfrd Crys.

And the league encounter between Pike & Fview , which on any other week would have been the hot topic of conversation on this thread. Fview have to win it but I am sure that Pike will be happy with a draw ...
    What ye all think lads ???

true view you couldnt be more wrong

you must read back all the crap whitestripe has said and if you agree with the way he conducted himself towards everyone else then you must be joined together with him

Quote Originally Posted by Supersub
    All the focus seems to be(quite rightly) on the "big one" on this thread. 4 the record I have heard that Dunphy iswinning his battle and will play on Sunday.

There are also two other "big" matches at the weekend. The third Lim team left in the FAI , Park , who I would like to wish all the best to(although I think it could be the end of the road for them!!) make their way to Watrfrd Crys.

And the league encounter between Pike & Fview , which on any other week would have been the hot topic of conversation on this thread. Fview have to win it but I am sure that Pike will be happy with a draw ...
    What ye all think lads ???
    Have to agree supersub, it isn't often on FAI weekends that we are not involved in the big one as you call it.
    Still Pike & Fairview is always a good game & I am confident we can get the result we need to keep the laugue alive as a contest.
    We have things to put right at the moment & no better oppurtunity than Sunday.

On the Park Rgs game I actually fancy them to get a result as by all accounts Waterford Crystal were fortunate to overcome Granville in an earlier round.

Quote Originally Posted by Dunmurray Boys
    you must read back all the crap whitestripe has said and if you agree with the way he conducted himself towards everyone else then you must be joined together with him
    Never said I agreed with him Mike.
    Just take yere vendettas elsewhere & stop filling the site with ridiculous threads cause from what I can see ye haven't an intelligent comment about football to make between ye.

Page 37 of 85 FirstFirst ... 27353637383947 ... LastLast