Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Give Away Fans Less Space

126 Posts
    not the piont, patsh. in a professional setup, there's one rule for all.

Quote Originally Posted by patsh
    Maybe it was a case of just letting them out that way to their bus as it was a wettish night . . .
    Come to think of it, we are pretty decent giving them shelter during the game. Up in Flancare Park they let you standing out in the rain and the cold for the whole game.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

Quote Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
    Come to think of it, we are pretty decent giving them shelter during the game. Up in Flancare Park they let you standing out in the rain and the cold for the whole game.
    There was nothing stopping youse from going into the stand

Quote Originally Posted by DE TOWN
    There was nothing stopping youse from going into the stand
    And there is nothing that would have pleased you more than see the City support split up like that.
    Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.

And there is nothing that would have pleased you more than see the City support split up like that.
    What bullsh1t. I couldnt care less weather ye were all together or not, you were just giving out about getting wet and I told you that you could have went to the stand

The City support was split, and I don't think it was the Longford fans who enjoyed seeing it

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123