Come to think of it, we are pretty decent giving them shelter during the game. Up in Flancare Park they let you standing out in the rain and the cold for the whole game.Originally Posted by patsh
not the piont, patsh. in a professional setup, there's one rule for all.
Come to think of it, we are pretty decent giving them shelter during the game. Up in Flancare Park they let you standing out in the rain and the cold for the whole game.Originally Posted by patsh
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
There was nothing stopping youse from going into the standOriginally Posted by Fair_play_boy
And there is nothing that would have pleased you more than see the City support split up like that.Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Injustice anywhere threatens justice everywhere - Martin Luther King Jnr.
What bullsh1t. I couldnt care less weather ye were all together or not, you were just giving out about getting wet and I told you that you could have went to the standOriginally Posted by Fair_play_boy
The City support was split, and I don't think it was the Longford fans who enjoyed seeing itOriginally Posted by Fair_play_boy