Thread: Threads.....

Threads.....

While I don't particularly care whether the longest thread carries on or not (those cork lads will never beat it now) any new news/ Info (such as the time of the buses to Mons, Dublin SC Meetings etc) should really have their own thread. I'll mention no names so as not to hurt Pauro's feelings......

112 Posts
    What!! Moi????
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

521 Posts
    Hey, ye may have the longest thread, but ye're thread count is starting to look a bit mangy at this stage...

great Adam thats all we need. now you'll get single message thread postings...even worse IMO
    now you'll have more then 1 thread to avoid..

best leave all their ****e to one thread if they aint going to stop it

and besides they have their hearts set on getting the longest thread ever...i mean its all they is ever going to win..besides maybe the div 1 title next year
    life is random

Re: Threads.....

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Macy
    [B]While I don't particularly care whether the longest thread carries on or not

here here.......what a load of...**** sorry but what exactly was the whole point of it??

Originally posted by Macy
    While I don't particularly care whether the longest thread carries on or not (those cork lads will never beat it now)
    ye longford lads wouldn't be compensating for anything now would ye?????

MEN??

Ye wouldn't be trying to prove ye are "THE MEN" of foot.ie.....C'mon Lads, Give up...we all know the truth

i agree with Sinead... just give it a rest lads will ye! give us girls a chance to speak our minds!!

521 Posts
    give us girls a chance to speak our minds

Q. What's the difference between a shopping trolley and a woman?

A. Shopping trolley's got a mind of it's own.

<dux>

112 Posts

Originally posted by Macy
    While I don't particularly care whether the longest thread carries on or not (those cork lads will never beat it now) any new news/ Info (such as the time of the buses to Mons, Dublin SC Meetings etc) should really have their own thread. I'll mention no names so as not to hurt Pauro's feelings......

Hurt my feelings??? What about poor Xlex's!!! You've just denounced his pride and joy, the poor chap will be devastated! How could you do this to him!! Is "THE LONGEST THREAD"'s day numbered?

Originally posted by shy_irish_bitch
    i agree with Sinead... just give it a rest lads will ye! give us girls a chance to speak our minds!!
    Ehhhh...we're not exactly stopping ye are we?
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Can I be the Moderator of the Women's Forum??
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

112 Posts
    Yeah shopping and boyfriends and the like!!!!

Think Xlex will feature in the bitching section!!!!! I feel a backlash coming on!!!

[COLOR=red][FONT=arial][SIZE=4]IM ONLY MESSING!!!! [/SIZE] [/FONT] [/COLOR]

Nazi FIFA

Macy, I just saw that e-mail showing the swastikas in the background at the world cup draw and it reminded me of how I couldn't believe they overlooked that. It was a feckin joke.
    Funny though
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.