Jesus that's a poor looking crowd in Derry. Especially the away crowd. Very poor support from Sligo, must be less than 100 away fans, only a 2 hour drive up the road.
Stupid time for a kick-off though.
Anyone who is sick of hearing it can just skip the posts and not whine about it like muppets.
I dont understand the fascination with people complaining about me posting an accurate figure
Shame on me for discussing attendances in an 'Attendance' thread, absolutely shocking.
The point I'm making is, I don't care, and nobody else really does either.
I support the Harps cause, I would love to see a Harps team in the League of Ireland in their new stadium, but jesus christ, please give it a rest as I'm growing tired of constant giving out about Sligos and Derrys attendances.
I'm no good at judging the size of crowds,but i'd say theres around seventeen million of them out there.
Dundalk v Rovers
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Trust member give it as 1619 on Twitter.
Deffo more than 1319 there anyway.
Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)
Termonbarry Athletic TID!
Any significant increase in the home support now McCaffrey is gone?
Roughly about 50% compared to the average this season. Not to be going to go off topic but tbh in the grand scheme of things he wasn't the problem, still have the other clown running the show and the club into the ground the last 2/3 years, but not for much longer hopefully.
572 tonight according to extratime at the RSC for the Waterford v SD Galway game.
Mervue vs Limerick Att: *10,010.
*Drop as many zero's as ye feel necessary.