Maybe so, but it's mostly, Gunther out, oh look we've won a match, Gunther in.
Ad finitum...
Well go and talk about it then Pablo!! Increasing the size our our thread.......... Great!!Originally posted by Pablo
well at least us cork boys talk about somthing!
Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
Strachan:"Velocity"
Maybe so, but it's mostly, Gunther out, oh look we've won a match, Gunther in.
Ad finitum...
Check Xlex's spelling, and then you'll see what I was getting at. Magoo Jnr - you're clearly not half as intelligent as your Bro - FACTa sponsor's a feckin sponsor![]()
i have my moments... or at least I'm hoping to have them some time
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
well well, u could be more hospitable to a guest tut tut
Fook off![]()
thats lovely
Originally posted by Macy
Xlex - will you do the fans view for Johnny's site?
Find it here
BTW Macy, any craic from last night??
Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
Strachan:"Velocity"
Macy strangely, wasnt there!! Hmmmm and i got stick for missing games.... nothing much to report really, could be having a do in a few weeks ill let yis know. but
DUBLIN SUPPORTERS CLUB:
No Dublin Supporters bus to Monaghan.. but you can get Bus Eireann to Monaghan, 11.45 from Busaras and arriev there at 1.45, buses leave at 5.05 or whenever you get yourselves out of the pub!!!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Pauro - post that on it's own thread.....
Couldn't make the meeting last night - so what, could've made last weeks, but then it was cancelled. You only got stick for missing games because you posted up on the web about myself and Sorbo missing the Scumlone match. I will be missing games in the next few weeks - I've other things on - More to my life than football......
I've got a few names for bus companies, but reckon it's too late for sunday. Next away game (depending on Cups) that the Dublin SC will need a bus is in March!!!!! (Wednesday night in Galway, so doubt we'll get the numbers for that one anyway....)
Hmmmm. Thanks for that comment at the end, Xlex! Actually, it wasn't a question of being under the thumb - I was working, and in fact didn't even see her that night. So there![]()
Fair enough so..... just i wish had something to fall back on when the footy dies down! Not missing games doesnt mean your any more of a supporter than anyone else i suppose. March is about right for the away bus, and getting the numbers for the bus could be a problem too. Quoted 300 squid for a bus to Monaghan...
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Well, from the contact I've had with some of the people that organise the buses for some of the Dublin teams, they reckon that would be about right if it was a 55 seater....
Well, it does. All depends on the excuse really - as long as it's not 'can't be @rsed' then I reckon you can't be too harsh.....Not missing games doesnt mean your any more of a supporter than anyone else i suppose
...*whistles off in other direction*...
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
feeling guilty MJnr???...*whistles off in other direction*...
Originally posted by Macy
... as long as it's not 'can't be @rsed' then I reckon you can't be too harsh.....
sorry but can someone tell me what exactly is the point of all this bullsh*t???
don't sound too shy using language like that missus
Will the CCFC lucky mascots (longford 3) be gracing the fine facilities of Richmond Park this coming friday or will they be off at some mid table game on the other side of the liffey?
Worked the last time anyways![]()