Page 19 of 56 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast

Thread: You know... it's never going to be about our best back four

Pauro 7 - putting the 'no' in standards.....

It could be his 'big signature'
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

112 Posts
    Sorry, didnt quite get ye there.....
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

It could be his 'big signature'
    Pun intended, Xlex????? I hear he likes some meat on his women.....

Originally posted by Macy

Pun intended, Xlex????? I hear he likes some meat on his women.....
    I couldn't incorporate the word young though!!!

Yeah - But look at the shape of his head, you can really see it when he got it cut........ Did they stand and jump on it continously?? Or dare to sit on it?? Either way - Damaged!!

uuuuggghghhhhgghghghgh
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Originally posted by Magoo
    uuuuggghghhhhgghghghgh

[SIZE=1]I'll edit that[/SIZE]

You had a good weekend....

And this week I'll be in rehab
    Suits fine.......

112 Posts
    Originally posted by Xlex
    Yeah - But look at the shape of his head, you can really see it when he got it cut........ Did they stand and jump on it continously?? Or dare to sit on it?? Either way - Damaged!!

Oh feck didnt think ye'd notice it, got it shaved again last nite!! Anyway i dont give a feck, since i started the head shaving thing, we havent lost!!!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

112 Posts

BOHS IN THE FAI CUP!!

What a draw, Bohs in the 2nd round of the FAI **** Lager Cup. Revenge!!!!! A mouth watering tie in prospect.....

Originally posted by PAURO 7

Oh feck didnt think ye'd notice it, got it shaved again last nite!! Anyway i dont give a feck, since i started the head shaving thing, we havent lost!!!

We'll be scalping you for the boez.

Bleed bleed.

Re: BOHS IN THE FAI CUP!!

Originally posted by PAURO 7
    FAI **** Lager Cup.
    What in God's name did you call the FAI Carlsberg Cup??

112 Posts
    FAI S h i t Lager Cup!!! Why? Cos it is!!! As Macy said FAI Buckfast Cup is far better....

you can't drink Bucky out of a cup - otherwise you see what sort of s_hite you're drinking!
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Of course you can - you can enjoy the beautiful colour, savour the rich aroma. Main problem is that you're more likely to spill it leaping around the place.....

112 Posts
    Agreed!!!! Or even the Stuey Byrne Special Cup, but maybe thats not commercial enough...

112 Posts
    Anyway isnt Carlsberg a [COLOR=red]DANISH[/COLOR] beer, so why do they call themselves the Official Beer of the FAI then! Nothing against them mind...

sponcership!!

poncership!!
    great, just what we need. Never looked at it from the ponce angle, but really does nothing for the image of the game. If only the FAI could sort out sponsorship......

a sponsor's a feckin sponsor...

ah lads, ur not still at this longest thread lark? a new name even! well at least us cork boys talk about somthing!

Page 19 of 56 FirstFirst ... 9171819202129 ... LastLast