Page 8 of 56 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Thread: You know... it's never going to be about our best back four

yeah ná bí ag waste-áil a airgead ... eh.. keep-áil it for Déardaoin.
    Beidh mé meise cosúil le fart ansin. Agus ní bheidh fhios agam an difríocht idir mo h-@rse agus mo h-elbow.
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

112 Posts
    Gabh mo leisceal, that was Smash S h i t s, An Rock will be pleased that we're promoting our native language!!!!!!!! In aimn don Athair agus an Mhac agus an Spioraid Naomh, Amen.
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

oh sea, sea, Longphort abú - Corcaigh póg mo thóin agus mar sin
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Originally posted by Magoo
    yeah ná bí ag waste-áil a airgead ... eh.. keep-áil it for Déardaoin.
    Beidh mé meise cosúil le fart ansin. Agus ní bheidh fhios agam an difríocht idir mo h-@rse agus mo h-elbow.

Classic grib of the native tongue, I love it..........
    Another one over the cork gits....... we've got culture!!!
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

Thats right.

Jeg tror at byen skal skal vinne ligaen neste år. Jeg ikke tror at vi burdeburde bekymre også mye om relegation ennå. Vi har spillerne å å vinne minst en kopp.

'an rock' is logged on biut not posting - he's scaring me now

Wizzard's been looking up Dutch porn again

Angry it's because...

It's because I'm still f u c k ing reading the thread. honestly you don't log on for a few days, a some one writes a ****ing novel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wee man in reply to "Is Stephen listening to ME..........." shocker

Talking

...other members get bored.... wander off

Jeg tror at byen skal skal vinne ligaen neste år. Jeg ikke tror at vi burdeburde bekymre også mye om relegation ennå. Vi har spillerne å å vinne minst en kopp.
    Is this in Irish or something

Unhappy Re: he's not much of an anchor to hold them down i suppose

Originally posted by Magoo
    Ceist eile.

Is this not a bit sly taking the p!ss when he clearly hasnt being logging on to defend himself?
    1 I'm still only on page 9
    2 Is it jealously that forces ye to comment on my manly facial growth
    3 I walk that way because I'm SOOOOOOOO well endowed!

P.S. I have yet to read the rest of this thread

But (and get someone to confirm this with Adam) Foot.ie was set up to ensure the survival of the noble art of slagging Pauro7 not me...how have ye strayed so far from the path of rightousness?

Snake

Macy, what's the story with you robbing all the 'landmark' posts? 100 first, now 150. Is 1000 on the way.
    What do yis think lads and lassies... and 'an rock'?

Originally posted by PAURO 7
    Gabh mo leisceal, that was Smash S h i t s, An Rock will be pleased that we're promoting our native language!!!!!!!! In aimn don Athair agus an Mhac agus an Spioraid Naomh, Amen.
    Oh cinnte boy! Is mutant ceart thú, gan gaeilge ar bith. Fairplé do xalex, riomh eisean níor chuala einne faoi an fháda.

I, in the spirit of prolonging this wonderfully inane thread, would like to comment on how unbelievely Jober Xalex was saturday last.

I will leave the gorey details to Sinéad, but enough to say Ní raibh sé in ann dhá fhocail a cuir le chéile.
    Is That Irish?
    Some one explain to macy that Irish and Dutch are very different languages, just like english and that drivle he writes, (sorry but I have to get as many people back as possible!)

But wasn't that piece you wrote for the programme (and spent months telling us you were going to do) all wrong? I don't claim to know Irish, but I wouldn't go on about it, and then fcuk it up when I actually got round to writing it!

Unhappy

Jesus, you'ld sware nobody knew I drank.

First time I've looked at the profile - I thought you'd be used to losing arguements to me at this stage. You know I'm always right

Macy, it goes back to the arguement about "the life" etc........... thus the Hate side of my life is not forfilled at all.....

To this end......

[FONT=courier new][COLOR=darkblue][SIZE=4]Try Harder[/SIZE] [/COLOR] [/FONT]

'The life' is a personal thing, and besides you're hardly going to say I'm right when the mull moderates the forum!!!

I'm quite happy with my life at the moment, and she would never consider going the match, and I'm pleased that she doesn't have to witness me there!

The Buckfast terrace would be a different place with a subdued Macy, maybe just aswell she won't go!! .... The thought of Keano on his own.... Sinéad is a yes woman..She is rarely over in Section Nip so I'm never subdued over there( as if I ever was)....I enjoy the buckfast terrace. But sometimes, when not drinking I'm not in the mood. (especially if it looks as if it going to rain) ... But with us grinding out good results i'll be over....it's not me but when doing well or when the opposition/ref provokes something like the Richie Baker abuse, it's the best, but when trying to grind a tune when 3-1 down occurs it the worst place to be....

.... After all the self- appointed fair weather spokesperson only sings when we're winning or Drunk!!
    Last edited by Xlex; 13/11/2001 at 4:01 PM.

Page 8 of 56 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast