Cheers Magoo!
haddington road - turn left at the canal on the way out of town
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
Cheers Magoo!
Nil Satis Nisi Optimum
And so, it begins.............I'll see ye in the 51!!
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
we're all going on a uefa holiday
we're all gonna have a drink or too
we're all goning ona uefa holiday,
scumlone ya wish it was you,
scumlone ya wish it was you.
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
Scumlone, Waterford, Bohs, Drogs, Derry, Pats, Scum Rovers, they all wish it was them!Originally Posted by max power
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
oh the thoughts of another week on the beer![]()
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
Enough to send a shiver down a lads spine!
Nil Satis Nisi Optimum
my liver was running at 10% by friday night, but we struggled through another nights celebrations![]()
Fair play to ya Max! Well deserved those celebrations!Originally Posted by max power
"Love many, trust few, always paddle your own canoe." Dillo
hope nobody was forgetting about the best thread ever on foot.ie!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
The only interesting answers are those which destroy the questions!
Originally Posted by Terry Phelan
with garto gone we will have a new contender for a place in the best back 4![]()
well i'd like to see maccer back, he cna do the job and kenny did nothing at bohs both mess him bout and destroy his confidence.....plus he can take a peno![]()
lest we forget!!Originally Posted by max power
cheap digs!Originally Posted by max power
Ever get the feelin' you have been cheated?
I don't think it'll be too long before we have a replacement for Gartland, an experienced but still young central defender very keen to team up with Barry apparently, hopefully the next day or so will bring developments..kind of a swap really
truth.......harps play off ring any bells......balls the size of a blue whale to take that penoOriginally Posted by Maz
I really hope you're takin the p!ss. I can't believe that anyone would seriously suggest us taking him backOriginally Posted by max power
1) Because he simply isn't good enough as a defender (good ball player, but no defender
2) How he went around saying that he'd never play for Kenny again after spock left for bohs, then next close season went and signed for him anyway
3) Did I mention he can't defend?
He looked good playing along side Eric Smith ffs....
dont tell me its that waster aiden lynch
Copperknob!!!
Ah Macy, had to bring this quote back to people's attention..Originally Posted by Macy
Originally Posted by Longfordian
indeed when we all know that vinny is god![]()