500th reply.......
p
Fuch all people post on the boards anywhoo
here it is
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
500th reply.......
p
Fuch all people post on the boards anywhoo
Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
Strachan:"Velocity"
Ah sure we let that one go to honour the man who started it all!
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
OK im back... Not the best of games Saturday, **** crowd, good result though, but Keith O'Connor in defence?????!!!!??????? Negative or what! Ah still, chant of the day to the tune of Whole World in His Hands "You've got a porn website in your name".![]()
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
can't say anything cos i don't remember anything. i disappeared for an hour or two in blazers and have vague memories of enjoyable misbehaviour, but thats it. no clue what she looked like or anything. as for the thrush coments, the only thing i'd be afraid of catching in longford would be foot and mouthOriginally posted by Xlex
Pauro, your sick....... I didn't see anything Macy.... But Éanna isn't saying much to defend himself...![]()
This post is for absolutely no reason at all, just to reach my 450th ever post.!Wow this thread is moving a bit slowly, the Cork lads will soon catch up on us at this rate......im making a plea to resurrect this thread!!!!
You don't have to worry about the Cork thread, they will probably transfer their best poster before they are even halfway there.
Bureaucracy is a challenge to be conquered with a righteous attitude, a tolerance for stupidity and a bulldozer when necessary.
About time we kept this thread flowing, those cork l@ngers are getting a bit c0cky on their chances of overtaking us.....
Lets keep it going, if only to p i s s off the Cork boys!!! Come on lads, lets go for it!!!
Personally, i think this is childish, and thats why i have refused to be a part of it until now. But if those s***** f****** a**h** m*****f****** Cork *****ds think their gonna take the one thing that my buddies spent all their valuable time building up, then they have another thing coming.
count me in lads
we have no lives.........
"I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.
Not so ****y now are ye Cork lads!!!![]()
Originally posted by PAURO 7
Ah sure we let that one go to honour the man who started it all!
I could act like that pricl< louis Walsh and say cork have all failed and won't achieve anything cos their failed wannabes and all the rest....... but I don't have to....
Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
Strachan:"Velocity"
Oh yeah, i know this should be in a thread of its own, but who cares when theres a longest thread competition on. check out the Towns website, Burko has done some amazing rants for a fanzine myself and An Rock and a few others are doing, need to get some stuff on board, so ill set up a mail address and send in stuff to that....
Question: Why are people going to buy it, if the stuff has been posted up on the web anyway? Get him a mail address to send it to......
you sad, sad people![]()
P!ss off and have a battered Mars Bar, or would that be deep fried cream eggs that they are eating in Wales this time of the year.....
Last edited by Macy; 05/02/2002 at 8:59 AM.
Ahh thats why ive just sent Burko my mail address so as not to spoil the excitement...
Oh yeah, any stuff/articles ya want to send in for the fanzine, send it into this address. Cheers!
ltfc_fanzine@hotmail.com
and thats an underscore between ltfc and fanzine by the way...