Fight??? Never, anyway im a pacifist! Peace man....and women...![]()
Fight, Fight, Fight
Anyway, football is a lads game, never mind the girls......![]()
Fight??? Never, anyway im a pacifist! Peace man....and women...![]()
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Lads...... Are youse aware this is the longest thread ever in the history of this forum!!!
Let's get p!ssed......![]()
Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
Strachan:"Velocity"
What? Go out drinking? On a Thursday night?
Never
Definitely.
Any excuse for a ****-up, ya know!!!! Can the Cork boys beat this!!!![]()
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
thats P I S S - U P!!! Damn censors....
Hmmmm....I think there is only one way to solve thisOriginally posted by Macy
Fight, Fight, Fight
Anyway, football is a lads game, never mind the girls......![]()
THE WAY TO DRINK SMIRNOFF ICE...
Valentines, Saturday Night and I'll show you its done!! And if "Xlex" says its his trick don't listen to him....He can do it but I own the rights to it!
After Saturday night we'll soon be on the same wave length...Football is everyones game! After all we all play with balls!![]()
I have found men who didn't know how to kiss.
I've always found time to teach them.
Your on!! Wont be there Sat night meself, not that im chickening out or anything!!! Why cant all things be sorted this way.....![]()
Pauro will be off playing with his b@lls....![]()
Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
Strachan:"Velocity"
Hold on! Are ye all letting girls get in the way of the LTFC games??? I'd never let a man come between me and (a) football. PLEASE NOTE. You will need to read this a few times to get the joke.
Xlex (Do I have to call you that?)...you do know how LUCKY you are.. Or do I need to point it out AGAIN!!!!
I have found men who didn't know how to kiss.
I've always found time to teach them.