Page 3 of 56 FirstFirst 123451353 ... LastLast

Thread: You know... it's never going to be about our best back four

Fight, Fight, Fight

Anyway, football is a lads game, never mind the girls......

111 Posts
    Fight??? Never, anyway im a pacifist! Peace man....and women...
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Lads.....

Lads...... Are youse aware this is the longest thread ever in the history of this forum!!!

Let's get p!ssed......
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

What? Go out drinking? On a Thursday night?

Never

Definitely.

111 Posts
    Any excuse for a ****-up, ya know!!!! Can the Cork boys beat this!!!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

111 Posts
    thats P I S S - U P!!! Damn censors....

Originally posted by Macy
    Fight, Fight, Fight

Anyway, football is a lads game, never mind the girls......
    Hmmmm....I think there is only one way to solve this

THE WAY TO DRINK SMIRNOFF ICE...
    Valentines, Saturday Night and I'll show you its done!! And if "Xlex" says its his trick don't listen to him....He can do it but I own the rights to it!

After Saturday night we'll soon be on the same wave length...Football is everyones game! After all we all play with balls!
    I have found men who didn't know how to kiss.
    I've always found time to teach them.

111 Posts
    Your on!! Wont be there Sat night meself, not that im chickening out or anything!!! Why cant all things be sorted this way.....

Pauro will be off playing with his b@lls....

Hold on! Are ye all letting girls get in the way of the LTFC games??? I'd never let a man come between me and (a) football. PLEASE NOTE. You will need to read this a few times to get the joke.

Xlex (Do I have to call you that?)...you do know how LUCKY you are.. Or do I need to point it out AGAIN!!!!

111 Posts

WOOF WOOF!!!

This is Xlex, live from the doghouse!!! (arf arf!)

I'm going the match (hopefully) on Saturday so i won't be in Valentines or Longford. Nothing will beat the way I can drink Sambuka anyway.

As for being lucky with having a girlfriend going the match, I disagree....

a) You become a 'yes man' and go in the stand

b) You stop bringing Bucky to the game

c) It inhibits the natural shouting/swearing/making an @rse of yourself

d) It's good to have differing interests, and to spend sometime away from each other.
    e) You don't want her lusting after the players (one in any relationship doing that is enough!)

So there, Xlex really has no life........
    Last edited by Macy; 08/11/2001 at 4:53 PM.

[COLOR=orangered]I was with Bucky/Quick nip for athlone and the $heliban game........... [/COLOR]

[COLOR=orangered]Swaying toward the Quick nip..... once Pauro quits.....Ask young Keano[/COLOR]

[COLOR=orangered]$heliban game..... I started the Baker $h!te....[/COLOR]

d) It's good to have differing interests, and to spend sometime away from each other.

[COLOR=orangered]wipe your mouth[/COLOR]

e) You don't want her lusting after the players (one in any relationship doing that is enough!) [COLOR=orangered]Good point, only so much "Holty, Holty he's our man", you can take[/COLOR]

Anyway, suits me grand and i still maintain i have THE life
    Last edited by Xlex; 08/11/2001 at 5:03 PM.

111 Posts
    Some valid points from Macy the Relationship Maestro! , After all Stuey Holt gets enough attention from the ladies as it is!

Originally posted by Xlex

[COLOR=orangered]I was with Bucky/Quick nip for athlone and the $heliban game........... [/COLOR]

[COLOR=orangered]Swaying toward the Quick nip..... once Pauro quits.....Ask young Keano[/COLOR]

[COLOR=orangered]$heliban game..... I started the Baker $h!te....[/COLOR]

[COLOR=orangered]wipe your mouth[/COLOR]

e) You don't want her lusting after the players (one in any relationship doing that is enough!) [COLOR=orangered]Good point, only so much "Holty, Holty he's our man", you can take[/COLOR]

Anyway, I wouldn't have it any other way!!!
    I would....You me and HOLTY!
    Only geein! Never! He's so not my type and you know that!!
    Its Xlex, Xlex, he's my man...He can do it like NO ONE can!

111 Posts
    And sorry Xlex, no plans to quit the Quick Nip yet......this Town aint big enough for the both of us etc.

111 Posts
    Originally posted by Sinéad

I would....You me and HOLTY!
    Ahhh aint that sweet....... yeah right!

Originally posted by Sinéad

Well what can i say?? She speaks the truth, [dodgy greek accent]

111 Posts
    Im off for a bit, tell us when you lovebirds are finished!!!!

Pass the sick bag, please!!!!!!!

My point about lusting after players was that one of ye doing that was enough - witness Xlex with Stuey, Rennie and Lavine........

Page 3 of 56 FirstFirst 123451353 ... LastLast