Page 2 of 56 FirstFirst 12341252 ... LastLast

Thread: You know... it's never going to be about our best back four

Yeah, apparently there were a lot of Town players in Blazers - so w@nkers kept coming up and telling me, wouldn't just leave me the fook alone.....

Macy....

... Buckfast and footie combined with loudness, and in any case its very hard to hear anything, To talk sence with buckfast and try to listen is serious work... fancy Town players going out after the likes of the U.C.D. job.......... anyway alot of pole vaulting young ones...... Pauro were you involved??? Did a mighty impressive job on the young girls at the athlone game........ at the ripe old age of 24, your a genius!!!
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

Pauro, ya went about chatting your one up at the athlone game all wrong:

1. you used 4 letter words, knowing well she's only learned a b c so far!

2. you acted like a gentleman(sap) and gave her your coat, young keeno asked her for a blow job, (got wet but apparently got it at the pop fizz)

3. you didn't go to the pop fizz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

fool!

I'd just like to inform everyone that Pauro is in fact 25, now. He celebrated it in the company of, how should I put this, a lady of questionable attractiveness up in Dublin (so Longfordlion said). Trying to rob birds off a 14 year old, with admittedly stupid hair, is just totally out of line. And to think my standards used to be questioned, and I did nothing (or no one) compared to this.....

Originally posted by Macy
    And to think my standards used to be questioned, and I did nothing (or no one) compared to this.....
    Standards, whats this all about??

Observe Pauro, a true gentleman!!

111 Posts

an explanation!

Oh my God lads, your painting a very bad picture of myself here!!!! I could have said no to lending my jacket, but i was getting stick about wearing it so i thought feck it and lent it to the person in question! I'll leave the lamping young wans to the young wans!!! And as for the "lady of questionable attractiveness", she is in fact a really nice lass and she might yet make an LTFC game (maybe).....
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Are you sure it's not a LRFC game, she might make instead.

I could think of a few positions...

I'm quitting while I'm ahead, not getting involved in this. btw Pauro I'm talking about the one from your birthday night, not the current one that no one has seen. Don't advise bringing her to the match until you're solid - you don't want to be seen swearing, abusing, singing stupid songs out of tune and doing the Longford Roar. I'd say at least until you're living with her......

Sencible....

Macy must be lining up his missus for her debut!!!

IMO, Pauro's longford roar will strenghten his relationship!!

111 Posts
    Oh yeah, THAT one, less said the better i reckon!! Aftershocks do funny things to people....Anyway the Longford Roar is a lesser known mating call....
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

No where near making her debut, esp. after meeting most of the Bucky army in Valentines when it was getting on for 11.30 on a match day Saturday, by which time they were extremly drunk even by their (our?) standards.

As if she hasn't got a low enough impression of me after that......

111 Posts
    Wise words Macy, reckon new girlfriends and LTFC games dont mix. Sure she'll make her debut along the line though!

Not sure about that, as I don't think she can think of anything worse than going to watch a football match in the p!ssing rain and/or freezing cold. I'd rather not have the restriction at the match - jesus I might have to become a 'yes man' and go in the stand if went the match! How bad would that be - having to go into the stand because of the bird.....

What the hell is wrong with the yes men???

Must be all jealous of the fact I can mix the LTFC with my girlfriend...... I can p!ss off to the pub for the footie and she understands, what a life!

Then again, I am xlex!!! No stranger to 'the life'.

111 Posts
    Cant think of anything worse than that.... apart from herself not letting ya go to the match full stop!

Originally posted by PAURO 7
    apart from herself not letting ya go to the match full stop!
    That all depends on what she has in mind, when she doesn't want you to go the match....

111 Posts
    So long as its not Saturday shopping its fine with me!!!!!

111 Posts
    Ah but would Xlex have "the life" when herself reads this!!!!!

It's as good as it get's Pauro!!............

ure jealously is creeping in..................

Mind you I could be in for public flogging..... how embarrassing...

then again worse things could happen...........

Originally posted by PAURO 7
    apart from herself not letting ya go to the match full stop!

111 Posts
    Very clever and stylish use of the quote facility i have to say! Me, jealous of you, heh heh heh!

Page 2 of 56 FirstFirst 12341252 ... LastLast