Page 27 of 56 FirstFirst ... 17252627282937 ... LastLast

Thread: You know... it's never going to be about our best back four

Mars bars??? Cream Eggs??? what are you on about?

Go down your local Chipper over there and find out......

I think you'll find that's Scotland rather than taffyland.
    Bureaucracy is a challenge to be conquered with a righteous attitude, a tolerance for stupidity and a bulldozer when necessary.

I think you'll find it's both.....

Right then, Pablo, off to the chipper with you and settle this. I'll have a pickled egg while you're there.
    Bureaucracy is a challenge to be conquered with a righteous attitude, a tolerance for stupidity and a bulldozer when necessary.

I'm bored so I decided to change the name

But how sad are the Cork boys who are trying to beat us????
    There is nothing happening on any of the eL boards

Manager.... As soon as I seen him doing Moderating Duties......I knew it.....

Sinéad...
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

112 Posts
    Anyone thought up a name of the fanzine yet?

Working title:
    The Longford Roar

but Burko might come up with something better...
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Red face

Originally posted by Sinéad
    I'm bored so I decided to change the name
    Tricked me into looking at thread been avoid this year.

112 Posts

Lightbulb idea!

Maybe we could employ another trick, call the thread "Murphy Out!" See the hits we'll get then!!!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

murphy out...definately man get rid of the fecker

just did my usual google search for "murphy out" and came across this thread..nice one lads hope ye get alot of support on this important matter
    life is random

112 Posts
    Cheers man! Oh dear what have i started!!!

112 Posts
    My evil plan seems to be working then... ah ha ha ha!!!

Interesting p!ss take of lawlor on a Drogs website (you may have seen the link on Johnny's MB), here it is again...... Seems like Gucci would fit perfectly in with Lawlors plans....

lawlor

112 Posts
    Wow nice one!!! Something like that would go well with the fanzine, any ideas lads?

ok Macy, Wizzard i have been to the chipper and i can confirm there is no deep fried chocolate bars.....however things like faggots in gravy(i didnt ask), pickled eggs and savoloys are on offer!

I'll have a crocodile burger and make it snappy.....
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Smile Suggestion

Now might be a good time to rename this thread to 'City fans know nothing about football'

or even "Longford is the worst town in Ireland"????????
    j'accuse!

Page 27 of 56 FirstFirst ... 17252627282937 ... LastLast