Page 11 of 56 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast

Thread: You know... it's never going to be about our best back four

You'll never beat the Macy, You'll never beat the Macy!

Talking

Originally posted by Macy
    I'm not Irish. in fact I don't even count as a plastic paddy, god I wish I was good enough to be considered as a plastic paddy...Gaelic football rules!
    Aren't quotes great!
    We were born to hum.... hum god damn you!!!!

Re: Oh come on pauro......

Originally posted by Xlex
    Lads, I made a mistake my name is XALEX not XLEX. I'm sorry about getting it wrong, I will find out the proper pronouncation from Rock
    Quotes rule!

Wink My first triple posting!

and I still have to misquote pauro7!

ah no pauro you can fook it up all on your own!

Rock, you really are an immature spanner.

#

here here............. an 'rock' bocht.
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

half yis fookers cant write anyway

posts are getting increasingly difficult to understand what fokk is woixbc lasiiw eryf slkdisc kjhdhs sdfhoiwe
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

111 Posts
    And Macy got the 200th reply to this thing as well!! I was nearly there but time ran out on the internet cafe i was in, urgghhh! Have to do something about An Pebble and his quotes though, any ideas?????????
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

An Flintstones

If an 'rock' is going to be an pebble(s), then who is gong to be his playmate, an bam-bam???
    "I don’t want to tempt fate, but Thierry Henry is not having one of his best nights." - RTE co-commentator Jim Beglin, minutes before TH struck the stunning winner.

Talking jealousy rears it's ugly head!

If only ye had come up with the idea first!

btw Macy, are you really ****ed off or is it just one of your "I'm sick of people saying I'm not Irish" rants?

and Magoo, the boogie nights remark I let slid but...

[SIZE=3][FONT=arial][COLOR=red]...This means war!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/COLOR] [/FONT] [/SIZE]

111 Posts
    Oh **** we're all doooooooooomed!!!!!!!
    'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'

Couldn't give a fook what any of youse think, esp some short @rsed spoon who's into metal! You're all a load of boggers anyway.....

111 Posts
    Ah now, you offend one bogger you offend all of us!! An Rock is on the warpath though, dont know about you but im not going to offend him!!

by the way since i got my head shaved we havent lost!!!! The real reason for our season being saved...

some short @rsed spoon who's into metal!
    Lads,

Take it easy, it's not fair giving the pebble sh!t...............
    The internet gives a guy like this a chance to look 6' tall.
    and Pauro the chance to live a 'normal life'!

Xlex....

And you a chance to find a girlfriend!!

I'm sorry...I couldn't resist! Although you did know me before this all happened!
    I have found men who didn't know how to kiss.
    I've always found time to teach them.

Arnie Schwarz

I can just picture it now - an rock sitting on a canoe smearing war paint on his face, muscles pumping, veins popping á la Commando

111 Posts
    Dont laugh Magoo, hes outta get us!

111 Posts

Question

Oh yeah have we beaten Corks longest thread yet????

length

won't be the only thing we have longer than the Cork boys. hohohoho wink, wink, nudge, nudge!

Word has it Macy is sobbering up in a Moderators only forum.

Seamly a few think he is softening up..........

What an allegation..... Wonder what they mean..... Will he become a yes man ???

Page 11 of 56 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast