Thread: get well wishes......

get well wishes......

hey everyone just to let ye all know had a wee accident saturday night after the Longford town match... well was getting outta a car and walking across the street to the bank and got hit with a car..... so any of ye who wanna send me get well wishes may do so here.... oh and dont worry i aint too bad just have a broken leg and brusied arm and face but i'll live..... okay

BYE

Talking

while we're on the subject..everyone send there best out to Neil..the overworked moderator of the UCD site who is recovering with shock in hospital after seeing hartigan scoring 2 last weekend.

get well soon Neil
    life is random

ahem..... James and what the feck about me??? cmon boy

Ouch!

Look on the bright side - it will keep you out of trouble in Blazers

Originally posted by shy_irish_bitch
    ahem..... James and what the feck about me??? cmon boy
    oops sorry bitch get well soon and all that
    but as joe said it will probably keep u out of trouble for a while
    life is random

well now....... the fecking cheek of the two of yous...... wait til i get my hands on ye! and im never any trouble in blazers joe......

Get well soon, and make sure you remember your green cross code the next time you getting money out to go drinking.....

hmmmm thanx i think Macy.... funny thing is i didnt think there was a loss on me and after i woke up kept asking the paramedics to hurry up so id still get into blazers!