Beecher Networks - Web Development, Hosting & Domains
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Four pro teams in a different league.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    16 Posts

Lightbulb Four pro teams in a different league.

I think its time we gave up on the League of Ireland,there are two Parish teams and a University team in this League,so the standard clearly isn't very high.I say we should copy the rugby lads,Four provinces in the premier league or the Scottish league!
    oh boy I'm not good at football forums

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    196 Posts
    Ahh no i'd say
    The SFAI are the governing body for grassroots football in Ireland, not the FAI. Its success or the lack of is all down to them.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    53 Posts
    I'm struggling to get my head around this idea. Could you phrase it as a DVD?

4. Thanks From:

Godless Commie Scum
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    436 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by GUFCghost View Post
    I say we should copy the rugby lads,Four provinces in the premier league or the Scottish league!
    I hope that application process goes better for you than the last one.
    If you attack me with stupidity, I'll be forced to defend myself with sarcasm.

6. Thanks From:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    433 Posts
    Would you be saying this if GUFC/GUST were involved?

Yeah didnt think so...
    Cumann Peile Dún Dealgan - Champions 2015 (too many accolades to be typing)

Termonbarry Athletic TID!

8. Thanks From:

First Team
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    288 Posts
    Mother of christ...

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    217 Posts