Thread: Cup Replay

little criminal

so ur admitting u robbed something which i might point out was given free to your sounder lads who travelled up? nice one

ya i robbed it,isn't that what i just said??

ha ha your own fans wouldn't even by them???!!!

Quote Originally Posted by cobhrambler 16
    ya i robbed it,isn't that what i just said??

ha ha your own fans wouldn't even by them???!!!

Jesus fair play to you....I can't even start to imagine the balls it takes to pick up a fanzine off a pool table and walk away with it. You'll be moving on to robbing banks soon enough I'd say will you?!

You should change your name to DaGangsta16 altogether.

Fair play to all the decent Cobh fans for their wishes of support.

please......an end to all this tripe....please

Yeah, less of the pointless snapping children. I'm getting sick of locking threads. Attack the post not the poster!

ha ha can i change my name??

good luck when ye play in cobh

[QUOTE=cobhrambler 16]ha ha can i change my name?? QUOTE]
    I feel a suspension coming.........

why's that?

Agree with you Lionel Thought that they were the worst behaved and most aggressive supporters ever. That is really saying something after the Dundalk crowd!!.
    There's no way in hell you can compare them to that bunch of grizzled mullockers who came down from Dundalk and were unwashed gits to a man (or woman who liked like a man).
    We had those bunch of grizzled mullockers in Cobh earlier this year also. I know its hard to imagine but they are worse than the Bohs mob.
    What did they do? I have been on the Dundalk travel bus a few times not to Limerick or Cobh tho & the people who are always on it are in there 50s & 40s and a few from the age groups and I could not see them causing trouble
    Children in the dark cause accidents.
    Accidents in the dark cause children.

i dont remember them causing any trouble in cobh??

Sorry I should of said aggressive! Wat did they do?
    Children in the dark cause accidents.
    Accidents in the dark cause children.