Thread: Paul keegan

Paul keegan

Whats the story with this player?
    when was the last time he played for you?
    Is he injured or just out of favour?

he will be out the door asap, was a complete mistake as a signing.
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

244 Posts
    i only saw him playing a few games but i thought he was playing out of position for longford.
    imho he would be better playing at the back these days as he would make a fine defender.he is good in the air and ok on the ball.

garto, paiso, baz, dillon i think we have enough cover.
    Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........

once again, blah blah blah blah, spoon-stir-sh1t, blah blah blah.

244 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Patrick J.
    Think he's playing with Leeds at the moment. Not the Leeds team from Cork that are in the FAI Cup. He's in the Leeds team that will contest the Championship this season, not the GAA championship. The Division 1 Championship. He's not a striker or a defender-to-be in fact. He's actually a hard-hitting midfielder. The Town can be very proud to have groomed such a player.

what in name of jaysus are you on about??
    are you just learning the english language or something because you are not making any sense at all.
    maybe thats your intention

12th man, you must take into account the blah factor !!!

Patrick J, consider this your first warning. If you've nothing sensible to contribute, don't bother posting. I've had enough of your inane posts.
    Reporter: "Gordan, can we have a quick word?"
    Strachan:"Velocity"

185 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Patrick J.
    Think he's playing with Leeds at the moment. Not the Leeds team from Cork that are in the FAI Cup. He's in the Leeds team that will contest the Championship this season, not the GAA championship. The Division 1 Championship. He's not a striker or a defender-to-be in fact. He's actually a hard-hitting midfielder. The Town can be very proud to have groomed such a player.
    i wonder whats it like to be able to speak out of your arse

Quote Originally Posted by max power
    he will be out the door asap, was a complete mistake as a signing.
    He was never the same player after he fecked his kneee up playing for us, missed every 2nd match through injury, but before that he was super ! himself and Byrne were one of the best partnerships in the country.

But as said before, not up to the Premier level of play anymore, wouldnt mind him back with Bray in the 1st division for the promotion push, bags of experience might help us up front !

well he has done nothing for us overall, so come 1 aug make your move for him.