yeah definate highlights as mentioned
what about the singing in the tram on the way to the match .. sit down for the cork city was ok.. but the jump around bit.. i thought the tram would de-rail itself with all the jumping
Waynes version of the ****** song for cork city was great
..beating england 2-0 in the world cup final...city beating colombia in the super cup and then his kids/grand kids playing for ramblers in the end haha
eurovision medely was special too.. how the lads didnt fall from the couch/bench they were standing on after all that beer i'll never know
sit down / stand up / twirl around / jump up / scratch your arse / have a **** .. all for the cork city.. deadly
pete's driving .. what a legend.. 3 times we tried to leave charleroi.. 1st time did a loop around to head back for waynes scarf he left on top of the car.. 2nd time we heading about 30/40mins out to germany haha (wrong direction) ..eventually got it right ..
the lads getting soaked in the fountain after the match
journey home in the car trying to get all the trucks to honk their horns
and the v v v priceless video diary i have on me camcorder
and fair play to all 508 fans .. great great noise colour and support for the rebel army..