Hoping to be there. But after the last time we'll take nothing for granted.
just wondering how many off here will be there shouting for the boys ?
Last edited by the 12 th man; 09/07/2004 at 12:40 PM.
Hoping to be there. But after the last time we'll take nothing for granted.
Martinho, pauro 7 and max power are heading as well! fingers crossed
i will bw going if i can find a suitcase to put my clothes in or clean ones to put into the bloody thing![]()
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
Yep heading there... but a little bit cautious after the last time. Once we get past Dublin airport ill be grand... oh and watch out for my journalism debut in the Longford News, doing a diary of the trip in next weeks issue....
'Fascists dress in black and go round telling people what to do, where as priests.....'
Best of luck on yer European adventure lads!!
If ye can get any kinda decent result along with the couple we've had then it'll work wonders for the league
yes and i am going on my first assignment as a sports photographer, should be fun.....
pics will be available on line next weekend
Ignore Max Power, he is no more, the future is Ron Burgundy. I'd love to be Ron Burgundy but they won't let me........
Originally Posted by max power
a nice photograph of the scoreboard in the ground at the end of the match with......vaduz fc-0 longford town fc-2 would be nice on your first assignment![]()
if only carlsberg did scoreboards
Originally Posted by max power